Texas Tech University

Tutors

Physics Tutors for Undergraduate Courses

Name Levels Contact
Ishtiaque Ahmed All levels of UG physics ishtiaque.ahmed@ttu.edu
Gwen Armstrong PHYS 1401, 2403, 1404, 1408, 2401 gwen.armstrong@ttu.edu
Ceren Uzun Duygu PHYS 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401, 2402, 3305, 3306, 4302, 4304, 4308 ceren.uzun@ttu.edu
Hira Farooq PHYS 1401, 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401 hira.farooq@ttu.edu
Binod Rajbhandari All levels of UG physics binod.rajbhandari@ttu.edu
Eric Sowell All levels of UG physics eric.sowell@ttu.edu
Giammarco Colonna PHYS 1403, 1408, 4304, 4308, 4350, 5301 giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu

Department of Physics and Astronomy