Texas Tech University

Tutors

Physics Tutors for Undergraduate Courses

Name HOURLY RATE Contact
Hawra Alghasham $20 - 25 hawra.alghasmam@ttu.edu
Leo Diaz $25 leopoldo.diaz@ttu.edu
Ceren Duygu Uzun majors: free
non-majors: $25
ceren.uzun@ttu.edu
Hira Farooq $20 - 25 hira.farooq@ttu.edu
Manuel Pichardo Marcano $20 manuel.pichardo-marcano@ttu.edu
Binod Rajbhandari $20 binod.rajbhandari@ttu.edu
Eric Sowell $25 eric.sowell@ttu.edu
Giammarco Turriziani Colonna $20 giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu

Department of Physics and Astronomy