Texas Tech University

Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Gwen Armstrong (806) 742-3767 Gwen.Armstrong@ttu.edu 115 Science Building  Biography Page
Photo Debra Boyce (806) 834-6352 Debra.Boyce@ttu.edu 120B Science Building Biography Page
Photo Lee Burnside (806) 834-3706 Lee.Burnside@ttu.edu    Biography Page
Photo Phil Cruzan (806) 834-5889 Phil.Cruzan@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Joyce Norton (806) 834-6355 Joyce.Norton@ttu.edu 101C Science Building Biography Page
Photo Christopher Perez (806) 834-5369 Christopher.L.Perez@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Valerie Smith (806) 834-7368 Valerie.Smith@ttu.edu 120B Science Building Biography Page
Photo Sarah Stubbs (806) 834-7639 Sarah.Stubbs@ttu.edu 32 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Keith West (806) 742-3651 Keith.H.West@ttu.edu 116 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Kim Zinsmeyer (806) 834-4106 Kim.Zinsmeyer@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page

Student Assistants

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Valerie Amaya-Sanchez (806) 834-5398 Valerie.amay-sanchez@ttu.edu 101 Science Building Biography Page

Department of Physics and Astronomy