Texas Tech University

Faculty

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH INTERESTS INFO
Nural Akchurin (806) 742-3767 Nural.Akchurin@ttu.edu 101 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Walter Alessandra Corsi (806) 834-6931 Alessandra.Corsi@ttu.edu 17 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Walter Robert Duncan (806) 834-6740 Robert.Duncan@ttu.edu 153A Experimental Sciences Bldg Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Stefan Estreicher (806) 834-3723 Stefan.Estreicher@ttu.edu 134 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Thomas Gibson (806) 834-1561 Thomas.Gibson@ttu.edu 27 Science Building Atomic & Molecular Physics Biography Page
Walter Wallace Glab (806) 834-1655 Wallace.Glab@ttu.edu 120A Science Building Atomic & Molecular Physics Biography Page
Walter Luis Grave de Peralta (806) 834-1460 Luis.Grave-de-Peralta@ttu.edu 16 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Juyang Huang (806) 834-3182 Juyang.Huang@ttu.edu 35 Science Building Biophysics Biography Page
Walter Anthony Kaye (806) 834-8571 Anthony.Kaye@ttu.edu 003 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Shuichi Kunori (806) 834-8797 Shuichi.Kunori@ttu.edu 013 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Walter David Lamp (806) 834-3234 David.Lamp@ttu.edu 23 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Sung-Won Lee (806) 834-8188 Sungwon.Lee@ttu.edu 117 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Walter Tom Maccarone (806) 834-3760 Thomas.Maccarone@ttu.edu 113 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Walter Charles Myles (806) 834-4563 Charley.Myles@ttu.edu 18 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Benjamin Owen (806) 834-0231 Benjamin J. Owen@ttu.edu 11 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Walter Mahdi Sanati (806) 834-6169 M.Sanati@ttu.edu 46 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Beth Thacker (806) 834-2996 Beth.Thacker@ttu.edu 15 Science Building Physics Education Biography Page
Walter Igor Volobouev (806) 834-4724 I.Volobouev@ttu.edu 13 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Walter Richard Wigmans (806) 834-6283 Richard.Wigmans@ttu.edu 114 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page

Department of Physics and Astronomy