Texas Tech University

Research Fellows

Research Scientist

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Andrew Gillespie (806) 834-7105 a.gillespie@ttu.edu ESB 153 / Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
Photo Cuikun Lin (806) 834-8276 cuikun.lin@ttu.edu ESB 153 Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
Photo Peyton Thorn (806) 834-8357 peyton.thorn@ttu.edu ESB 153 Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page

Postdoctoral Research Associate

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Dario Carbone (806) 742-6575 dario.carbone@ttu.edu
19 Science Building
Astrophysics
Photo Jordan Damgov (630) 840-8342 jdamgov@fnal.gov
Fermilab,
WH 11W, MS 205,
Batavia, IL 60510
High Energy Physics
Photo Federico De Guio +41 22 7672614 federico.de.guio@cern.ch
CERN/PH-UCN,
BAT 8,  R-005, 1211, 
Geneva 23, Switzerland
High Energy Physics
Photo Anna McLeod  (806) 834-2588 Anna.McLeod@ttu.edu
26 Science Building
Astrophysics
Photo Timo Peltola (806) 834-5088 Timo.Peltola@ttu.edu
41 Science Building
High Energy Physics
Photo Liliana Rivera (806) 834-8403 Liliana.Rivera@ttu.edu
26 Science Building
Astrophysics

Research Associate

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Heather Higgins (806) 834-7748 heather.higgins@ttu.edu ESB 153 Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page

Research Aid

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Andrew Durso   andrew.durso@ttu.edu ESB 153 / Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
Photo Robert Baca   Robert.baca@ttu.edu ESB 153 / Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page

Department of Physics and Astronomy