Texas Tech University

Joint and Adjunct Faculty

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL AFFILIATION INFO
BABKIN Alexei Babkin  (949) 348-1188 ext. 610  babkin@gmail.com Chief Science Officer, Adagio Medical, Inc. Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Jerzy Blawzdziewicz (806) 834-0496 Jerzy.Blawzdziewicz@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Ayrton Bernussi (806) 834-8583 Ayrton.Bernussi@ttu.edu TTU, Dept, of Computer and Electrical Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Zhaoyang Fan (806) 834-6723 Zhaoyang.Fan@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering Biography Page
Sangsik Kim Sangsik Kim (806) 834-8458 sangsik.kim@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Fazle Hussain (806) 834-7805 Fazle.Hussain@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Ranadip Pal (806) 834-8631 Ranadip.Pal@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Bill Poirier (806) 834-3099 Bill.Poirier@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Edward Quitevis (806) 834-3066 Edward.Quitevis@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Alan Sill (806) 834-5940 Alan.Sill@ttu.edu TTU, High Performance Computing Center Biography Page
For information on former adjunct faculty, please click here.

Department of Physics and Astronomy