Texas Tech University

Joint and Adjunct Faculty

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL AFFILIATION INFO
Blawzdziwicz Jerzy Blawzdziewicz (806) 834-0496 Jerzy.Blawzdziewicz@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Ayrton Bernussi (806) 834-8583 Ayrton.Bernussi@ttu.edu TTU, Dept, of Computer and Electrical Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Kwan Cheng (210)999-8469 kcheng1@trinity.edu Trinity University, Dept. of Physics & Astronomy Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Zhaoyang Fan (806) 834-6723 Zhaoyang.Fan@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Mark Holtz (512) 245-2131 mark.holtz@txstate.edu Texas State University, Dept. of Physics Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Fazle Hussain (806) 834-7805 Fazle.Hussain@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Ranadip Pal (806) 834-8631 Ranadip.Pal@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Bill Poirier (806) 834-3099 Bill.Poirier@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Chemistry Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Edward Quitevis (806) 834-3066 Edward.Quitevis@ttu.edu TTU, Dept. of Chemistry Biography Page
Blawzdziwicz Alan Sill (806) 834-5940 Alan.Sill@ttu.edu TTU, High Performance Computing Center Biography Page

Department of Physics and Astronomy