Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

    NAME EMAIL OFFICE ASSIGNMENT RESEARCH INTEREST
Photo Derek Abrams derek.abrams@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
 none Imtiaz Ahmad imtiaz.ahmad@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ishtiaque Ahmed ishtiaque.ahmed@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
fatema Fatema Al Salmani fatema.al-salmani@ttu.edu      Physics Education Research
salem Salem Alghanim salem.alghanim@ttu.edu      
Hawra Hawra Alghasham hawra.alghasham@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
 none Adel Aljarid adel.aljarid@ttu.edu      
Photo Omar Alsalmi omar.alsalmi@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Keller Andrews keller.andrews@ttu.edu 5A Science Building GPTI Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kavitha Arur kavitha.arur@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics 
 none Ali Nazim Aslan alinazim.aslan@ttu.edu 301 Science Building Grader Astrophysics
 none Arvind Balasubramanian arvind.balasubramanian@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Paul Bennet paul.bennet@ttu.edu 301 Science Building RA  Astrophysics 
Photo Deven Bhakta deven.r.bhakta@ttu.edu  122 Experimental Sciences Building TA Astrophysics
 none Zach Brown zachary.brown@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
Photo Zach Cardenas zachary.cardenas@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Leo Diaz leopoldo.diaz@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ceren Uzun Duygu ceren.uzun@ttu.edu 122 Science Building GPTI Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kebur Fantahun kebur.fantahun@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Hira Hira Farooq hira.farooq@ttu.edu  5A Science Building GPTI Condensed Matter Physics
 none Matteo Fratta matteo.fratta@ttu.edu 19 Science Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Sayani Ghosh sayani05.ghosh@ttu.edu  301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Michael Holcomb michael.holcomb@ttu.edu 143 Mechanical Engineering GPTI  Biophysics
Photo Nafiz Jaidye  nafiz.jaidye@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Nirosha Kandegedara nirosha.kandegedara@ttu.edu 122 Science Building TA Physics Education Research
Photo Ahmad Khayyat Jafari ahmad.jafari@ttu.edu  NANO TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Praveen Kumar praveen.kumar@ttu.edu      
Photo Kamal Lamichhane kamal.lamichhane@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
none  Miranda Maille miranda.maille@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
none  Connor McNamara connor.mcnamara@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics 
Photo Tielige Mengke tielige.mengke@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Samila Muthumuni samila.muthumuni@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Brandon Palomo brandon.palomo@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  Biophysics
Photo Jigesh Patel jigesh.patel@ttu.edu 33 Science Building TA Biophysics
Photo Milind Pattanyak milind.pattanayak@ttu.edu   TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Manuel Pichardo manuel.pichardo-marcano@ttu.edu  3 Science Building GPTI Astrophysics
Photo Binod Rajbhandari binod.rajbhandari@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
 none Maik Reddiger maik.reddiger@ttu.edu  10 Chemistry Building RA Mathematical Physics
none  M. Bilal Siddique bilal.siddique@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Sumera Siddique sumera.siddique@ttu.edu  10 Chemistry Building   Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Sueli Skinner Ramos s.skinner-ramos@ttu.edu  31 Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics 
Photo Eric Sowell eric.sowell@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Ian Taulli ian.taulli@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Photo Ramiro Torres Escobedo ramiro.torres@ttu.edu 8 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
GTC Giammarco Turriziani Colonna giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
 none Armin Vahdat Motlagh armin.vahdat@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Zhixing "Tyler" Wang zhixing.wang@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
For information on graduate student alumni, please click here.

Department of Physics and Astronomy