Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

   NAME EMAIL OFFICE ASSIGNMENT RESEARCH INTEREST
Photo Ishtiaque Ahmed Ishtiaque.Ahmed@ttu.edu  9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Hawra Alghasham H.Wra@hotmail.com   TA  
Photo Maged Alotaibi   9 Science Building    
Photo Keller Andrews Keller.Andrews@ttu.edu  5A Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kavitha Arur Kavitha.Arur@ttu.edu  26 Science Building RA Astrophysics 
Photo Paul Bennet Paul.Bennet@ttu.edu    RA Astrophysics 
Photo Leopoldo Diaz  Leopoldo.Diaz@ttu.edu 28 Science Building TA  
Photo Brian Elwood Brian.Elwood@ttu.edu  28 Science Building TA  
Photo Hira Farooq Hira.Farooq@ttu.edu  301 Science Building TA  
Photo Robert Gedies Robert.H.Gedies@ttu.edu  36 Science Building TA  
Photo Ebrahim Hassan Zadeh   37 Science Building    
Photo Michael Herkommer M.Herkommer@ttu.edu    TA  
Photo Michael Holcomb Michael.Holcomb@ttu.edu  115 Science Building GPTI  
Photo Allison Hughes A.Hughes@ttu.edu  28 Science Building TA  Astrophysics
Photo Ahmad Jafari Khayyat   304 Science Building TA  
Photo Nafiz Jaidye  Nafiz.Jaidye@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA  
Photo Nirosha Kandegedara   122 Science Building TA  
Photo Inna Khomenko Inna.Khomenko@ttu.edu    TA  
Photo Kamal Lamichhane Kamal.Lamichhane@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Liyang Lou Liyang.Lou@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA  High Energy Physics
Photo Miranda Maille        
Photo Yu Mao Yu.Mao@ttu.edu  37 Science Building RA Biophysics
Photo Tielige Mengke Tielige.Mengke@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Photo Ryan Merritt Ryan.J.Merritt@ttu.edu       
Photo Reza Moulavi Ardakani reza.moulavi@ttu.edu  304 Science Building TA Philosophy of Physics 
Photo Olivia Mulherin Olivia.Mulherin@ttu.edu  110 Science Building TA  
Photo Samila Muthumuni Samila.Muthumuni@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Photo Arlo Osler Arlo.Osler@ttu.edu  304 Science Building TA  
Photo Premitha Pansalawatte Premitha.Pansalawatte@ttu.edu       
Photo Jigesh Patel Jigesh.Patel@ttu.edu  33 Science Building TA  
Photo Milind Pattanyak  Milind.Pattanayak@ttu.edu 303 Science Building TA  
Photo Manuel Pichardo   26 Science Building TA  
Photo Asma Poursoroush        
Photo Binod Rajbahandari Binod.Rajbhandari@ttu.edu  306 Science Building TA  
Photo Charles Ramey Charles.Ramey@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA Physics Education
Photo Jose Sanchez   304 Science Building TA  
Photo Mahsa Servati mahsa.servati@ttu.edu  37 Science Building TA  Biophysics
Photo Sumera Siddique Sumera.Siddique@ttu.edu  301 Science Building TA  
Photo Sueli  Del Carmen Skinner Ramos s.skinner-ramos@ttu.edu  31 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics 
Photo Dilshan Sooriyaarachchi Dilshan.Sooriyaarachchi@ttu.edu  110 Science Building TA  
Photo Eric Sowell     TA  
Photo Henry Stam Henry.Stam@ttu.edu  28 Science Building TA  
Photo Chris Stanley Christopher.M.Stanley@ttu.edu   TA  
Photo Matt Streseman  Matthew.Streseman@ttu.edu 110 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Shivakumar Surendranath  Shivakumar.Surendranath@ttu.edu      
Photo Ramiro Torres   8 Science Building TA  
Photo Sonaina Undleeb Sonaina.Undleeb@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Ceren Uzun Ceren Uzun ceren.uzun@ttu.edu 122 Science Building TA  
Photo Alex Wagenblast   306 Science Building TA  
Photo Zhixing Wang Zhixing.Wang@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Palmer Wilson Palmer.Wilson@ttu.edu 122 Science Building TA  
Photo Samuel Wyatt   28 Science Building TA  
Photo Zhen Xu Zhen.Xu@ttu.edu  12 Science Building TA  
Photo Dong Xue Dong.Xue@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Hadil Zahid   110 Science Building    
Photo Zhuang Zhuang Zhuang.Zhuang@ttu.edu  301 Science Building TA  

Contact

Department of Physics and Astronomy