Texas Tech University

SGA Operations Staff

Gunn

Micheal Gunn
SGA Director
Micheal.gunn@ttu.edu
Ph: 806-742-3631 or 806-834-1407

taylor

Katherine Taylor
Office Manager
Katherine.r.taylor@ttu.edu
Ph: 806-742-3631 or 806-834-1738


Gay

Gay Witt
Senior Business Assistant
Gaytrammel.witt@ttu.edu


Joseph

Joseph Oti-Nimoh
Student Assistant
joseph.oti-nimoh@ttu.edu


Hannah Sharp
Student Assistant
hannah.sharp@ttu.edu


Craig

Craig Wheeler
Student Assistant
craig.wheeler@ttu.edu


Mikenna

MiKenna Williams
Student Assistant
mikenna.williams@ttu.edu