Texas Tech University

Staff

Pat McConnel

Director - Academic Testing Services
Box 45002 Lubbock TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-3671
E-mail: pat.mcconnel@ttu.edu

Mike Carter

Associate Director - Academic Testing Services
Room 214 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-3671
Email: michael.carter@ttu.edu

Kaylyn Dowdy

Unit Coordinator - Academic Testing Services
209 West Hall
Phone: (806) 742-4143
Email: kaylyn.dowdy@ttu.edu

Jeralyn Schwartz

Business Manager - Academic Testing Services
Room 214 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-3671
Email: jeralyn.schwartz@ttu.edu

Lacretia Pierce

Lead Specialist - Academic Testing Services
Room 214 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-3671
Email: lacretia.pierce@ttu.edu

Steven Martin

Assistant Director - Academic Testing Services
Room 214 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-3671
Email: steven.martin@ttu.edu

Jennifer Fidler

Unit Coordinator - Academic Testing Services
Room 214 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone (806) 742-3671
Email: jennifer.fidler@ttu.edu

Sarah Edwards

Lead Specialist - Academic Testing Services
Room 214 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-3671
Email:sarah.l.edwards@ttu.edu

Bre McCleskey

Coordinator - Academic Testing Services
Room 209 West Hall, Box 45002 Lubbock, TX 79409-5002
Phone: (806) 742-4143
Email:breanne.mccleskey@ttu.edu

Academic Testing Services

  • Address

    Academic Testing Services, Texas Tech University, West Hall, Room 214, Mail Stop 5002, Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Phone

    806.742.3671
  • Email

    testing@ttu.edu