Texas Tech University

Protégé Advisory Committee (PAC) Leaders

Briana Amuzu
PAC Leader

Sugar Land, TX

Nutrition

briana.amuzu@ttu.edu

Jordan Artis
PAC Leader

Humble, TX

Psychology

jordan.artis@ttu.edu

Daysjanique Backus
PAC Leader

Mansfield, TX

Microbiology

daysjanique.backus@ttu.edu

Stephen Barker
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Biology

barker.stephen@ttu.edu

Tamara Bayegan
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Mechanical Engineering

tamara.bayegan@ttu.edu

Kennedy Beck
PAC Leader

Plainview, TX

Biology

kennedy.l.beck@ttu.edu

Janella Rianna Benitez
PAC Leader

Bel Air, MD

Biochemistry

janella.benitez@ttu.edu

Demetri Board
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Communication Studies

demetri.board@ttu.edu

LaKeith Brown
PAC Leader

Crosby, TX

Management

lakeith.brown@ttu.edu

Daniela Calderon
PAC Leader

Odessa, TX

Psychology

daniela.calderon@ttu.edu

Ana Chavez
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Natural Resource Management

ana.chavez@ttu.edu

Ifeanyichukwu Chukwuma
PAC Leader

Richmond, TX

Pre-Nursing

ifeanyichukwu.o.chukwuma@ttu.edu

Grace Defoor
PAC Leader

Sachse, TX

Kinesiology

grace.defoor@ttu.edu

Dominique Eatmon
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Biology

dominique.i.eatmon@ttu.edu

Caitlin Enright
PAC Leader

Corpus Christi, TX

Biology

caitlin.m.enright@ttu.edu

Ricardo Garcia
PAC Leader

Plainview, TX

Microbiology

isaiah.garcia@ttu.edu

Autumn Gist
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Kinesiology

autumn.gist@ttu.edu

David Gonzales
PAC Leader

Sebastian, TX

Restaurant, Hotel, and Institutional Management

david.a.gonzales@ttu.edu

Roberto Gutierrez
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Civil Engineering

roberto.c.gutierrez@ttu.edu

Kaelyn Helm
PAC Leader

Grand Prairie, TX

Psychology

kaelyn.helm@ttu.edu

Sidney Henderson
PAC Leader

Desoo, TX

Accounting

Sidney.Henderson@ttu.edu

Celeste Hernandez
PAC Leader

Mesquite, TX

Kinesiology

celeste.hernandez@ttu.edu

Tien Hoang
PAC Leader

Midland, TX

Accounting

tien.hoang@ttu.edu

Malfred Koryor
PAC Leader

Dallas, TX

Industrial Engineering

malfred.koryor@ttu.edu

Imani Lias
PAC Leader

Cedar Hill, TX

Biology

imani.lias@ttu.edu

Taylor Miles
PAC Leader

Houston, TX

Management

ryan.miles@ttu.edu

Saschel Moore
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Journalism

saschel.moore@ttu.edu

Kiera Nevels-Washington
PAC Leader

Missouri City, TX

Kinesiology

kiera.nevels-washington@ttu.edu

Laurine Ngouatou Ngueukam
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Chemical Engineering

laurine.ngouatou@ttu.edu

Isabel Nieves-Perez
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Psychology

isabel.m.nieves-perez@ttu.edu

Efemena Ogilo
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Economics

efemena.ogilo@ttu.edu

Olamide Raufu
PAC Leader

Richmond, TX

Psychology

olamide.raufu@ttu.edu

Lindsey Resignato
PAC Leader

El Paso, TX

Communication Studies

lindsey.resignato@ttu.edu

Breanna Roberts
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Human Development and Family Studies

breanna.roberts@ttu.edu

Brizeida Rodriguez
PAC Leader

Mcallen, TX

Civil Engineering

brizeida.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Marilu Rodriguez
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Accounting

marilu.e.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Isidro Rodriguez Jr.
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Art

isidro.m.rodriguez-jr@ttu.edu

Nelly Rubio
PAC Leader

Garland, TX

Biology

nelly.j.rubio-rayas@ttu.edu

Mabel Sodeinde
PAC Leader

Arlington, TX

Political Science

mabel.sodeinde@ttu.edu

Carolene Ulep
PAC Leader

San Anotnio, TX

Chemical Engineering

carolene.ulep@ttu.edu

Jesus Vaquera
PAC Leader

Melissa, TX

Kinesiology

jesus.vaquera@ttu.edu

Jadera Waites
PAC Leader

Fresno, TX

Pre-Nursing

jadera.waites@ttu.edu

Donelle Wande
PAC Leader

Richmond, TX

Nutrition

donelle.wande@ttu.edu

Malik Williams
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Political Science

malik.williams@ttu.edu