Texas Tech University

Protégé Advisory Committee (PAC) Leaders

Emilee Acevedo
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Communication Studies

emilee.acevedo@ttu.edu

Bernice Donou
PAC Leader

,

Finance

Bernice.Donou@ttu.edu

Dominique Eatmon
PAC Leader

San Antonio, TX

Biology

dominique.i.eatmon@ttu.edu

Caitlin Enright
PAC Leader

Corpus Christi, TX

Biology

caitlin.m.enright@ttu.edu

Hamadou Fofana
PAC Leader

,

Mathematics

hamadou.fofana@ttu.edu

Braydon Galvan
PAC Leader

Lubbock, TX

Cell and Molecular Biology

bragalva@ttu.edu

Ricardo Garcia
PAC Leader

Plainview, TX

Microbiology

isaiah.garcia@ttu.edu

Febronia Khalil
PAC Leader

Hurst, TX

Chemistry

febronia.khalil@ttu.edu

Merveille Kimpiab
PAC Leader

,

Chemical Engineering

Merveille.Kimpiab@ttu.edu

Desirée LaShay
PAC Leader

Red Oak, TX

Psychology

desiree.l.luster@ttu.edu

Sagar Patel
PAC Leader

Hobbs, NM

Biochemistry

s.patel@ttu.edu

Brizeida Rodriguez
PAC Leader

Mcallen, TX

Civil Engineering

Brizeida.rodriguez@ttu.edu