Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Online Staff

 

 

Brian Still, PhD

Brian Still, Ph.D.

Vice Provost
Brian Still, professor of technical communication, was officially appointed by the Office of the Provost as Interim Vice Provost for Texas Tech University Online, effective June 1, 2022. More »


Abell, Nicole,

Abell, Nicole, M.Ed.Instructional DesignerNicole.Abell@ttu.edu

Anthony, Kasey

Anthony, KaseyDirector, Higher Ed Operationskasantho@ttu.edu(806) 834-0327

Arguello, Marissa

Arguello, MarissaAnalyst IImarissa.arguello@ttu.edu(806) 834-1084

Baker, Holley

Baker, HolleyProgram Directorholley.baker@ttu.edu(806) 834-0805

Benitez, Ester

Benitez, EsterUnit Coordinatorester.benitez@ttu.edu(806) 834-3326

Bownds, Jeanette

Bownds, JeanetteAnalystjeanette.bownds@ttu.edu(806) 834-5989

Brooks, Brian W.

Brooks, Brian W.Program Coordinator, Jefferson Professional Education & Academic Advisingbrian.brooks@ttu.edu(806) 834-1909

Bukowski, Bill,

Bukowski, Bill, Ph.D.Program Directorwilliam.h.bukowski@ttu.edu(806) 834-3473

Buscemi, Catherine E.,

Buscemi, Catherine E., Ph.D.Instructional Technologistcatherine.buscemi@ttu.edu(806) 834-0358

Caldwell, Lisa,

Caldwell, Lisa, M.S.Program Manager, Brownwood Recruitment & Academic Advisinglisa.caldwell@ttu.edu(806) 834-2666

Cardenas, David

Cardenas, DavidSection Coordinatordavid.cardenas@ttu.edu(806) 834-3007

Christofides, Christiana,

Christofides, Christiana, Ph.D., J.D.Managing Directorchristiana.christofides@ttu.edu(806) 834-5236

Clanton-Smith, Tracy,

Clanton-Smith, Tracy, B.B.A.Instructional Technologist & Blackboard Supporttracy.clanton@ttu.edu(806) 834-7442

Cordell, Bonnie,

Cordell, Bonnie, M.A.Director of Microcredentialsbonnie.cordell@ttu.edu(806) 834-2929

Crews, Shelby,

Crews, Shelby, B.A.Directorshelby.crews@ttu.edu

Crosthwait, Jennifer,

Crosthwait, Jennifer, M.A. M.Ed.Instructional Designerjennifer.crosthwait@ttu.edu(806) 834-5239

Day, James Edward,

Day, James Edward, M.S.Director of Technology Support/IT Liaisonjames.day@ttu.edu(806) 834-2334

DeBusk, Leslie,

DeBusk, Leslie, M.Ed.Director, Blackboard Supportleslie.debusk@ttu.edu(806) 834-1122

Demel, Michelle,

Demel, Michelle, M.A.Program Directormichelle.demel@ttu.edu(806) 834-2289

Dodson, Natalie

Dodson, NatalieAdministrative Assistantnat.dodson@ttu.edu(806) 834-6663

Engwer, Josh,

Engwer, Josh, Ph.D.Research Data Managerjosh.engwer@ttu.edu(806) 834-7251

Garza, Alexandro

Garza, AlexandroBusiness Coordinatoralexandro.a.garza@ttu.edu(806) 834-3395

Gossett, Marian

Gossett, MarianInstructional Designermarian.gossett@ttu.edu(806) 834-0239

Gumula, Stacy,

Gumula, Stacy, B.A.Associate Directorstacy.gumula@ttu.edu(806) 834-6630

Haines, Madison

Haines, MadisonAnalystmadison.haines@ttu.edu(806) 834-8847

Hoang, Nancy

Hoang, NancyAssistant Directornhung.hoang@ttu.edu(806) 834-0322

Hooten, Amanda J.,

Hooten, Amanda J., M.A.Business Coordinatoramanda.j.hooten@ttu.edu(806) 834-2274

Jordan, Brett,

Jordan, Brett, M.A.Senior Academic Advisorbrett.jordan@ttu.edu(806) 834-4311

Keane, Candess

Keane, CandessExecutive Administrative Associatecandess.keane@ttu.edu(806) 834-3141

Kirkpatrick, Danny,

Kirkpatrick, Danny, Ph.D.Director of Program Development and Course Designdanny.kirkpatrick@ttu.edu(806) 834-4011

Knight, Terry,

Knight, Terry, M.Ed.Director, Accessibilityterry.knight@ttu.edu(806) 834-1666

Kvick, Nettie,

Kvick, Nettie, M.A.Instructional Designernettie.kvick@ttu.edu(806) 834-7565

Lay, Jared,

Lay, Jared, M.S.Director, Recruitment and International Partnershipsjared.lay@ttu.edu(806) 834-0801

Levingston, Rebecca

Levingston, RebeccaProgram Coordinatorrlevings@ttu.edu(806) 742-7227

Line, Courtney,

Line, Courtney, M.Ed.Instructional Designercourtney.line@ttu.edu(806) 834-8818

Mayfield, Chyrel,

Mayfield, Chyrel, M.S.Director, Instructional Design and Curriculum Developmentchyrel.mayfield@ttu.edu(806) 834-0302

Nunnally, Ryan

Nunnally, RyanProgram Manager of Operational Supportryan.nunnally@ttu.edu(806) 834-0349

Ozsut, Melda,

Ozsut, Melda, Ph.D.Instructional Designermelda.ozsut@ttu.edu(806) 834-2774

Pacheco, Julio,

Pacheco, Julio, M.Ed.Instructional Designerjulio.pacheco@ttu.edu(806) 834-2456

Patrick, Diane

Patrick, DianeProgram Manager, Recruitment and International Partnershipsdiane.patrick@ttu.edu(806) 834-3305

Pavuluri, Kavya Sindhura

Pavuluri, Kavya SindhuraAnalyst Ikpavulur@ttu.edu(806) 834-6859

Peel, James

Peel, JamesAssistant Managing Directorjames.peel@ttu.edu

Preiss, James,

Preiss, James, M.B.A.Associate Director, Financejames.preiss@ttu.edu(806) 834-5304

Ratheal, Otto,

Ratheal, Otto, M.B.A.Managing Director, Regional Sitesotto.ratheal@ttu.edu(806) 834-3930

Rincon, Stephanie,

Rincon, Stephanie, M. Ed.Instructional Designerstephanie.rincon@ttu.edu(806) 834-4358

Ritter, Lauren

Ritter, LaurenAssociate Directorlauren.m.ritter@ttu.edu(806) 834-6803

Sallee, Cary,

Sallee, Cary, B.B.A.Senior Director, Operations and Compliancecary.sallee@ttu.edu(806) 834-2927

Smith, Leslie A.

Smith, Leslie A.Instructional Designerleslie.smith@ttu.edu(806) 834-0275

Still, Brian,

Still, Brian, Ph.D.Vice Provostbrian.still@ttu.edu(806) 834-6439

Stone, Burcu Karakaya,

Stone, Burcu Karakaya, M.A.Instructional Designerburcu.stone@ttu.edu(806) 834-2856

Thomas, Jessica E.,

Thomas, Jessica E., M.B.A., SHRM-CPDirectorjessica.e.thomas@ttu.edu(806) 834-7584

Whalen, Cheri

Whalen, Cheri, M.S.Lead Teacher iOS Design Lab - TTU DFWcheri.whalen@ttu.edu(806) 834-5108

Wilson, Mike,

Wilson, Mike, M.P.A.Senior Directormike.wilson@ttu.edu(806) 834-2575