Texas Tech University

Communication Advisory Committee

  1. Erin Justyna (Chairperson, CALUE)
  2. Kathleen Gillis (University Writing Center)
  3. Barbie Chambers (Rawls College of Business)
  4. Brian Ott (College of Media and Communication)
  5. Mike Orth (College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources; CASNR)
  6. Rachel Hirshorn (College of Visual and Performing Arts)
  7. John Barkdull (College of Arts & Sciences)
  8. Brian Quinn (TTU Library)
  9. Jon Hufford (TTU Library)
  10. Allison Boye (Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development Center, TLPDC)
  11. Nichole "Catherine" Morelock (College of Human Sciences)
  12. Patrick Hughes (University Studies/All University Programs)
  13. Glenn Hill (College of Architecture)