Texas Tech University

University Advising Team

TTUA Department Leadership Team

Cathe

Cathe Nutter, Ph.D

Senior Director
University Advising
catherine.nutter @ttu.edu

connie

Connie Watson, M.A.

Assistant Director
University Advising
connie.watson @ttu.edu

wp

Wayne Perrin

Lead Academic Advisor
University Advising
wayne.perrin @ttu.edu

Jordan

Jordan Ryan

Lead Academic Advisor
University Advising
jordan.ryan @ttu.edu

TTUA Academic Advisors

Adam Alaniz

Adam Alaniz

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
adam.alaniz @ttu.edu

alyssa

Alyssa Boren

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
alyssa.boren @ttu.edu

Sarah

Sarah Cuevas

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
sarah.cuevas @ttu.edu

Judy

Judy Drazan

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
judy.drazan @ttu.edu

Stacy Elliott

Stacy Elliott

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
stacy.elliott@ttu.edu

Samuel Hill

Samuel Hill

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
samuel.hill@ttu.edu

russ

Russ Lackey

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
russ.lackey@ttu.edu

brett

Brett Stine

Senior Academic Advisor
University Advising
brett.l.stine@ttu.edu

TTUA Department Support Team

Stacy Creitz

Stacy Creitz

Administrative Assistant
Office of the Assistant Vice Provost
stacy.creitz@ttu.edu

Benjamin

Haleigh Cooper

Student Assistant
University Advising
haleigh.c.cooper@ttu.edu

Caroline Mitchell

Zane Deal

Student Assistant
University Advising
zane.deal@ttu.edu

mb

Natalia Tsokos

Student Assistant
University Advising
natalia.tsokos@ttu.edu

Natalia Tsokos

Walker Wichmann

Student Assistant
University Advising
walker.wichmann@ttu.edu

Sarah Jackson

Arnold Paul Tamez

Student Assistant
University Advising
arnold.tamez@ttu.edu