TTU Home Ag Ed HomePeople - Faculty

People - Faculty

The Agricultural Education and Communications Department is known for having dedicated and friendly faculty. Faculty members in the AEC Department have expertise in agricultural education, agricultural communications, agricultural leadership and agricultural extension.

Cindy Akers
Professor, Agricultural Communications
cindy.akers@ttu.edu

Matt Baker
Professor, Agricultural Education & Communications
matt.baker@ttu.edu

Todd Brashears
Associate Professor, Agricultural Leadership
todd.brashears@ttu.edu

Scott Burris
Associate Professor, Agricultural Education
Scott.burris@ttu.edu

David Doerfert
Professor, Agricultural Communications, & Graduate Studies Coordinator
david.doerfert@ttu.edu

Steve Fraze
Professor & Department Chair
steven.fraze@ttu.edu

Erica Irlbeck
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Communications
erica.irlbeck@ttu.edu

David Lawver
Professor, Agricultural Education
David.lawver@ttu.edu

Courtney Meyers
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Communications
courtney.meyers@ttu.edu

Rudy Ritz
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Education
rudy.ritz@ttu.edu

Jon Ulmer
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Education
jon.ulmer@ttu.edu