TTU Home Ag Ed HomePeople - Faculty

People - Faculty

The Agricultural Education and Communications Department is known for having dedicated and friendly faculty. Faculty members in the AEC Department have expertise in agricultural education, agricultural communications, agricultural leadership and agricultural extension.

Cindy Akers
Professor, Agricultural Communications
cindy.akers@ttu.edu

Matt Baker
Professor, Agricultural Education & Communications
matt.baker@ttu.edu

Amy Boren
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Leadership
amy.boren@ttu.edu

 

Todd Brashears
Professor, Agricultural Leadership
todd.brashears@ttu.edu

 

Scott Burris
Professor, Interim Department Chair & Graduate Studies Coordinator
scott.burris@ttu.edu

David Doerfert
Professor, Agricultural Communications
david.doerfert@ttu.edu

Steve Fraze
Professor & Interim Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
steven.fraze@ttu.edu

Courtney Gibson
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Communications
erica.irlbeck@ttu.edu

Erica Irlbeck
Associate Professor, Agricultural Communications
erica.irlbeck@ttu.edu

Nan Li
Assistant Professor, Agricultural Communication
nan.li@ttu.edu

David Lawver
Professor, Agricultural Education
David.lawver@ttu.edu

Courtney Meyers
Associate Professor, Agricultural Communications
courtney.meyers@ttu.edu

John Rayfield
Associate Professor, Agricultural Education
john.rayfield@ttu.edu

Rudy Ritz
Associate Professor, Agricultural Education
rudy.ritz@ttu.edu