Texas Tech University
TTU HomeDepartment of Chemistry and Biochemistry No Title


The Chair's Council advises the Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry by:

Chair's Council Members

Dr. Avens

Dr. Babb

Dr. George

Dr. Gilbert

Dr. Goodin

Dr. Harwell

Dr. Heineman

Dr. Henry

Dr. Kemp

Dr. McDougal

Dr. Robinson

Dr. Seale

Chair's Council Bios