PEGASUS Program
TTU Home Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement PEGASUS Program

PEGASUS Calendar

Day Week Month Year
Prev

September 2014

Next
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
dot2 4:00 Salvation Army
3
dot2 4:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
4
dot2 8:30 Pool Party
Leisure Pool
5
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
6
dot2 9:00 Food Bank
7
8
dot2 2:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
9
dot2 5:00 Freshman 101
EDU 001
10
dot2 12:00 SYS Luncheon
EDU 001
11
dot2 4:00 Adopt-a-Highway
12
dot2 2:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
13
14
15
dot2 4:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
16
dot2 4:00 Resource Fair
SUB Ballroom
17
dot2 4:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
18
19
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
20
21
22
dot2 2:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
dot2 5:00 SYS Resume Writing
University Career Center
23
dot2 4:00 Salvation Army
24
dot2 4:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
25
dot2 5:00 Boys & Girls Club
dot2 6:00 SYS TTU vs. OSU Watch Party
TBD
26
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
dot2 4:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
27
dot2 9:00 Habitat for Humanity
28
29
dot2 2:00 FGC Conversations
Human Sciences 169
30
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
1
dot2 5:00 Major Exploration
EDU 001
2
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
3
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
4
dot2 9:00 Food Bank
Prev

This Month's Events

Next
Tue, Sep 2
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Salvation Army
Community Service
Wed, Sep 3
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Thu, Sep 4
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pool Party
Social Events
Fri, Sep 5
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Sat, Sep 6
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Bank
Community Service
Mon, Sep 8
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Mon, Sep 8
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Tue, Sep 9
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Freshman 101
POWER Sessions
Wed, Sep 10
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SYS Luncheon
SYS
Thu, Sep 11
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adopt-a-Highway
Community Service
Fri, Sep 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Mon, Sep 15
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Mon, Sep 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Sep 16
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Resource Fair
POWER Sessions
Wed, Sep 17
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Wed, Sep 17
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Fri, Sep 19
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Mon, Sep 22
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Mon, Sep 22
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
SYS Resume Writing
SYS
Tue, Sep 23
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Salvation Army
Community Service
Wed, Sep 24
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Wed, Sep 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Thu, Sep 25
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Thu, Sep 25
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SYS TTU vs. OSU Watch Party
SYS
Fri, Sep 26
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events
Fri, Sep 26
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Sat, Sep 27
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Habitat for Humanity
Community Service
Mon, Sep 29
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FGC Conversations
FGC Conversations
Tue, Sep 30
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service