PEGASUS Program
TTU Home Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement PEGASUS Program

PEGASUS Calendar

Day Week Month Year
Prev

April 2014

Next
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
2
dot2 4:30 Salvation Army
3
dot2 5:00 Prep for Careers
EDU 001
4
dot2 1:00 New Mentor Training
5
dot2 9:00 Food Bank
6
dot2 3:00 PEGASUS Olympics
Urbanovsky Park
7
8
9
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
10
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
11
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
12
13
14
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 4:30 Adopt-a-Highway
15
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 5:00 Key Relationships
EDU 001
16
Dot Fundraising Week
17
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
18
Dot Fundraising Week
19
dot2 1:00 Habitat for Humanity
20
21
Dot No Classes
22
23
Dot Open Registration
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
24
25
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
26
27
28
29
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
30
1
dot2 6:00 Spring Banquet
TBD
2
3
Prev

This Month's Events

Next
Tue, Apr 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Wed, Apr 2
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Salvation Army
Community Service
Thu, Apr 3
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Prep for Careers
POWER Sessions
Fri, Apr 4
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Mentor Training
Mentor
Sat, Apr 5
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Bank
Community Service
Sun, Apr 6
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PEGASUS Olympics
Social Events
Wed, Apr 9
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Thu, Apr 10
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Fri, Apr 11
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events
Fri, Apr 11
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Mon, Apr 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fundraising Week
Community Service
Mon, Apr 14
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Adopt-a-Highway
Community Service
Tue, Apr 15
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Key Relationships
POWER Sessions
Thu, Apr 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Sat, Apr 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Habitat for Humanity
Community Service
Mon, Apr 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
No Classes
TTU Events
Wed, Apr 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Open Registration
TTU Events
Wed, Apr 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Fri, Apr 25
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Tue, Apr 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions