PEGASUS Program
TTU Home Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement PEGASUS Program

PEGASUS Calendar

Day Week Month Year
Prev

April 2015

Next
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
dot2 9:30 Saving Grace Shift 1
dot2 11:00 Saving Grace Shift 2
30
31
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
1
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
2
dot2 5:00 Prep for Careers
Career Center in the Wiggins Complex
3
4
5
6
Dot No Classes
7
8
9
dot2 4:00 Adopt-a-Highway
10
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
11
12
dot2 6:00 Thunder Zone Family Fun
2769 N Frankford Ave Lubbock, TX 79416
13
14
dot2 5:00 Key Relationships
EDU 001
15
dot2 4:00 Salvation Army
16
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
17
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
18
dot2 1:00 Habitat for Humanity
19
20
Dot Fundraising Week
21
Dot Fundraising Week
22
Dot Fundraising Week
Dot Open Registration Begins
23
Dot Fundraising Week
24
dot2 11:00 Arbor Day
TTU Campus
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
25
26
dot2 9:30 Saving Grace Shift 1
dot2 11:00 Saving Grace Shift 2
27
28
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
29
30
1
2
Prev

This Month's Events

Next
Wed, Apr 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Thu, Apr 2
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Prep for Careers
POWER Sessions
Mon, Apr 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
No Classes
TTU Events
Thu, Apr 9
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adopt-a-Highway
Community Service
Fri, Apr 10
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Sun, Apr 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thunder Zone Family Fun
Social Events
Tue, Apr 14
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Key Relationships
POWER Sessions
Wed, Apr 15
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Salvation Army
Community Service
Thu, Apr 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Fri, Apr 17
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events
Sat, Apr 18
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Habitat for Humanity
Community Service
Mon, Apr 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fundraising Week
Community Service
Wed, Apr 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Open Registration Begins
TTU Events
Fri, Apr 24
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arbor Day
Community Service
Fri, Apr 24
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Sun, Apr 26
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saving Grace Shift 1
Community Service
Sun, Apr 26
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saving Grace Shift 2
Community Service
Tue, Apr 28
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions