PEGASUS Program
TTU Home Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement PEGASUS Program

PEGASUS Calendar

Day Week Month Year
Prev

October 2013

Next
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
Dot MapWorks Assessment Open
30
Dot MapWorks Assessment Open
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
1
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
2
dot2 5:00 Major Exploration
Human Sciences 169
3
4
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
5
dot2 9:00 Food Bank
6
7
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
8
dot2 5:00 Dreams Advising
EDU 001
9
10
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
11
12
13
14
15
dot2 4:00 Adopt-a-Highway
16
17
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
18
dot2 4:00 Mentor Meeting
Talkington 104
19
dot2 1:00 Habitat for Humanity
20
21
Dot Mid-semester Grades Submitted
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
22
dot2 6:00 Social Media
English 001
23
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
24
dot2 4:30 Dave's Need for Speed
25
26
27
28
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
29
30
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
31
1
2
dot2 9:00 Food Bank
Prev

This Month's Events

Next
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Wed, Oct 2
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Major Exploration
POWER Sessions
Fri, Oct 4
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Sat, Oct 5
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Bank
Community Service
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Oct 8
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Dreams Advising
POWER Sessions
Thu, Oct 10
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Tue, Oct 15
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adopt-a-Highway
Community Service
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Fri, Oct 18
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Mentor Meeting
Mentor
Sat, Oct 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Habitat for Humanity
Community Service
Mon, Oct 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mid-semester Grades Submitted
TTU Events
Mon, Oct 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Oct 22
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Social Media
POWER Sessions
Wed, Oct 23
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Thu, Oct 24
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dave's Need for Speed
Social Events
Mon, Oct 28
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions