Texas Tech University

TRIO Student Support Services (SSS) Team

 

Marcus Graham, Lead Administrator for TTU TRIO SSSMarcus Graham

Lead Administrator

marcus.graham@ttu.edu

Marcus Graham is the Lead Administrator for TRIO Student Support Services. In this role he manages the TRIO SSS program and serves as an advisor to program participants. He's originally from Wimauma, Florida, located in the Tampa Bay area. Before arriving at Texas Tech, he worked at the University of West Florida. Marcus earned a Masters of Education in College Student Affairs Administration from the University of West Florida and a Bachelor of Arts in Communication from the University of South Florida.

Chelsea Adams, Academic Advisor for TTU TRIO SSSChelsea Adams

Academic Advisor

chelsea.n.adams@ttu.edu

Chelsea Adams is the Academic Advisor for TRIO Student Support Services. Born and raised in Birmingham, AL, she had her sights set on life outside of her hometown. Chelsea is a former Upward Bound and Student Support Services member, who has extensive experience working with first generation, low income students. Chelsea is currently earning a Masters of Education in Higher Education here at Texas Tech University and obtained a Bachelors of Business Administration in Management from the University of Houston.

Nichoel Boyd, Administrative Business Assistant for TTU TRIO SSSNichoel Boyd

Administrative Business Assistant

nichoel.boyd@ttu.edu

Nichoel Boyd is the Administrative Business Assistant for TRIO Student Support Services. She was born and raised in Amarillo, Texas but has called Lubbock home for the past two years. Nichoel has an extensive background in office management and administrative assistance. She holds an Associate's Degree from Oklahoma State University in Enterprise Development and completed her Bachelors of Arts Degree here at Texas Tech University in December of 2016 in University Studies with concentrations in Organizational Leadership, Human Resource Development and History.

Madison Valdez, Tutor and Student Assistant for TTU TRIO SSSMadison Valdez

Tutor/Student Assistant

madison.valdez@ttu.edu

 


Andrea Rosario, , Tutor and Student Assistant for TTU TRIO SSSAndrea Rosario

Tutor/Student Assistant

andrea.rosario@ttu.edu



Jorge Quintana, , Tutor and Student Assistant for TTU TRIO SSSJorge Quintana

Tutor/Student Assistant

jorge.quintana@ttu.edu

 

 

  

Vivian Luu, , Tutor and Student Assistant for TTU TRIO SSSVivian Luu

Tutor/Student Assistant

vivian.h.luu@ttu.edu