Texas Tech University

Biological Sciences Staff

William Barela

William Barela

Programmer Analyst I

Contact: william.barela@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-4775

Office: 24

Lisa Dion

Lisa Dion

Lead Account Processor

Contact: lisa.dion@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-2386

Office: 108D

Stephanie Eggeling

Stephanie Eggeling

Sr. Business Assistant

Contact: stephanie.eggeling@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-3852

Office: 108E

Carol D. Espinosa

Carol D. Espinosa

Sr. Business Assistant

Contact: carol.d.espinosa@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-1881

Office: 112

Vina Khan

Vina Khan

Specialist II

Contact: vina.khan@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-5166

Office: 110

Lanita Ladd

Lanita Ladd

Unit Coordinator

Contact: lanita.ladd@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-4287

Office: 108C

Christopher Long

Christopher Long

Building Manager

Contact: christopher.long@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 549-5614

Office: 111A

Jacqueline Miralles-Salazar

Jacqueline Miralles-Salazar

Senior Technician

Contact: jacqueline.miralles-salazar@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-1713

Office: 303A

Raquel Miranda

Raquel Miranda

Admin Business Assistant

Contact: raquel.miranda@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-8331

Office: 108E

Pat Moore

Pat Moore

Sr. Office Assistant

Contact: pat.moore@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-0026

Office: 108

Alexandria Saulnier McKinin

Alexandria Saulnier McKinin

Sr. Academic Advisor

Contact: alexandria.saulnier@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-7554

Office: 10

Vincent M. Sisneros

Vincent M. Sisneros

Sr. Academic Advisor

Contact: vincent.m.sisneros@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-2351

Office: 10

Jennifer R. Smith

Jennifer R. Smith

Greenhouse Manager

Contact: jennifer.r.smith@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-7614

Office: Greenhouse

Department of Biological Sciences

  • Address

    Department of Biological Sciences, Texas Tech University, Box 43131 Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Phone

    806.742.2715
  • Email

    biology@ttu.edu