Texas Tech University

Biological Sciences Staff

 

 

 
 
Jarrett Campbell

Jarrett Campbell

Senior Academic Advisor

Contact: jarrett.j.campbell@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 742-2813

Office: 10

 

 

 
Stephanie Eggeling

Stephanie Eggeling

Business Manager

Contact: stephanie.eggeling@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-3852

Office: 108D

 
Rosa Testini

Rosa Testini

Administrative Assistant

Contact: rtestini@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-8026

Office: 108B

 
Justine Hernandez

Justine Hernandez

Senior Academic Advisor

Contact: justine.hernandez@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 742-2813

Office: 10

 
Mason Messerly

Mason Messerly

Specialist II

Contact: mason.e.messerly@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-6451

Office: 111A

I'm Mason Messerly, I have worked for the Department of Biological Sciences for 3 years now. I currently am in charge of purchasing, receiving, department expenditures and travel funding. If you need anything or have any questions feel free to send me an email or stop by Biology 111!

 
Jacqueline Miralles-Salazar

Jacqueline Miralles-Salazar

Stockroom Manager

Contact: jacqueline.miralles-salazar@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-1713

Office: 303A

 
 
 
Serena Sosa

Serena Sosa

Lead Academic Advisor

Contact: serena.sosa@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 742-2813

Office: 10

 

 
Maria Testini

Maria Testini

Sr. Business Assistant

Contact: maria.testini@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-4390

Office: 108E

 
Jennifer R. Smith

Jennifer R. Smith

Greenhouse Manager

Contact: jennifer.r.smith@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-7614

Office: 110

 

Zane ZimmermanZane Zimmerman

IT Support Technician II

Contact: zanzimme@ttu.edu

Phone: 1 (806) 834-2723

Office: 112

 

Department of Biological Sciences

  • Address

    Department of Biological Sciences, Texas Tech University, Box 43131 Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Phone

    806.742.2715
  • Email

    biology@ttu.edu