Texas Tech University

Biological Sciences Staff

 

Allsup, Steve

Allsup, SteveFacilities SuperintendentBuilding Managerstallsup@ttu.edu+1(806)834-4730

 

Vacant
Business CoordinatorBusiness Coordinator

Eggeling, Stephanie

Eggeling, StephanieBuisness ManagerSr Business Assistantstephanie.eggeling@ttu.edu+1(806)834-3852

Gonzalez, Rosemary

Gonzalez, RosemaryBusiness AssistantBusiness Assistantrosemary.gonzalez@ttu.edu +1(806)834-0869

Hyman, Morgan

Hyman, MorganAdvisingSenior Academic Advisormorgan.hyman@ttu.edu +1(806)834-8112

McDermett, Laci

McDermett, LaciAdvisingProgram Director laci.mcdermett@ttu.edu+1(806)834-2423

Miralles-Salazar, Jacqueline

Miralles-Salazar, JacquelineStockroom ManagerSenior Technicianjacqueline.miralles-salazar@ttu.edu+1(806)834-1713

Musgraves, Diannah

Musgraves, DiannahAdvisingAcademic Advisordiannah.musgraves@ttu.edu +1(806)834-1606

Rodriguez, Freddy

Rodriguez, FreddyIT Support Technician IIITechnology Support Servicesfreddy.rodriguez@ttu.edu +1(806)834-5937

Smith, Jennifer

Smith, JenniferGreenhouse ManagerGreenhouse Managerjennifer.r.smith@ttu.edu@ttu.edu+1(806)834-7614

Stone, Nathan

Stone, NathanAdvisingSenior Academic Advisornathan.stone@ttu.edu +1(806)834-2294

Testini, Maria

Testini, MariaSenior Business AssistantSenior Business Assistantmaria.testini@ttu.edu+1(806)834-4390

Testini, Rosa

Testini, RosaAdministrative AssistantAdministrative Assistantrtestini@ttu.edu +1(806)834-8026

 

Department of Biological Sciences

  • Address

    Department of Biological Sciences, Texas Tech University, Box 43131 Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Phone

    806.742.2715
  • Email

    biology@ttu.edu