Texas Tech University

Instructors

Name Office Email
Bikal Koiral 260 Holden Hall bikal.koirala@ttu.edu
Xin Liang 261 Holden Hall xin.liang@ttu.edu
Bitaran Maden 234 Holden Hall b.maden@ttu.edu
N.H. Manzur-E-Maula 262 Holden Hall nh.manzur-e-maula@ttu.edu
Muhammad Nawaz 261 Holden Hall md.Nawaz@ttu.edu
Qing Nie 240 Holden Hall Qing.Nie@ttu.edu
Sanjay Singh 240 Holden Hall Sanjay.Singh@ttu.edu
Narendra Tiwari 262 Holden Hall narendra.r.tiwari@ttu.edu
Eamon Turnbull 244 Holden Hall Eamon.Turnbull@ttu.edu

Department of Economics