Texas Tech University

Graduate Part-Time Instructors

Name Office Email
Tayyebeh Aliakbari 249 Holden Hall Tayyebeh.Aliakbari@ttu.edu
Ram Joshi 232 Holden Hall ram.d.joshi@ttu.edu
Ersong Li 234 Holden Hall Ersong.Li@ttu.edu
Maruf Morshed 232 Holden Hall Maruf.Morshed@ttu.edu
Mohammad Ismayl Masud 263 Holden Hall Mohammad-Ismayl.Masud@ttu.edu
Qing Nie 240 Holden Hall Qing.Nie@ttu.edu
Sanjay Singh 240 Holden Hall Sanjay.Singh@ttu.edu