Texas Tech University

Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Makafui Akatu 244 Holden Hall Makafui Akatu
Ahmad Alnaser 224 Holden Hall Ahmad Alnaser
Paa Amissah-Odoom 262 Holden Hall Paa Amissah-Adoom
Eric Ayamga 261 Holden Hall Eric Ayamga
Jalal Bagherzadeh 263 Holden Hall Jalal.Bagherzadeh@ttu.edu
Richmond Essieku 246 Holden Hall Richmond Essieku
Shahnaz Huseynova 246 Holden Hall Shahnaz Huseynova
Ali Jaffri 241 Holden Hall Ali.Muqadas.Jaffri@ttu.edu
Niranjala Kariyawasam 241 Holden Hall N.Kariyawasam@ttu.edu
Ali Kazimov 263 Holden Hall akazimov@ttu.edu
Naci Keles 244 Holden Hall Naci Keles
Iryna Konopkina 241 Holden Hall Iryna.Konopkina@ttu.edu
Dheeshana Koswatte 262 Holden Hall Dheeshana Koswatte
Noah Liptack 263 Holden Hall Noah Liptack
Ashley Manchee 261 Holden Hall asmanche@ttu.edu
Ivanna Porter 244 Holden Hall ivporter@ttu.edu
Ibrahim Tiamiyu 261 Holden Hall Ibrahim Tiamiyu
Yiran Zheng 224 Holden Hall yirzheng@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email