Texas Tech University

Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Tayyebeh Aliakbari 249 Holden Hall Tayyebeh.Aliakbari@ttu.edu
Ryskeldi Azizbek-Uulu 246 Holden Hall Ryskeldi.Azizbek@ttu.edu
Jalal Bagherzadeh 263 Holden Hall Jalal.Bagherzadeh@ttu.edu
Onyedikachi Chike 224 Holden Hall ochike@ttu.edu
Umesh Gautam@ttu.edu 78D Holden Hall Umesh.Gautam@ttu.edu
Elham Ghorbani 246 Holden Hall Elham Ghorbani@ttu.edu
Ram Joshi 232 Holden Hall ram.d.joshi@ttu.edu
Niranjala Kariyawasam 241 Holden Hall N.Kariyawasam@ttu.edu
Iryna Konopkina 241 Holden Hall Iryna.Konopkina@ttu.edu
Ersong Li 224 Holden Hall Ersong.Li@ttu.edu
Ashley Manchee 261 Holden Hall asmanche@ttu.edu
M. Ismayl Masud 263 Holden Hall Mohammad-Ismayl.Masud@ttu.edu
"Roya" Zahra Moradpour Holden Hall 224 Zahra.Moradpour@ttu.edu
Maruf Morshed 232 Holden Hall  Maruf.Morshed@ttu.edu
Alexander I Villanueva 249 Holden Hall Alexander.I.Villanueva@ttu.edu
Yiran Zheng 224 Holden Hall yirzheng@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email

Department of Economics