Texas Tech University

Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Ryskeldi Azizbek-Uulu 246 Holden Hall Ryskeldi.Azizbek@ttu.edu
Jalal Bagherzadeh 263 Holden Hall Jalal.Bagherzadeh@ttu.edu
Onyedikachi Chike 224 Holden Hall ochike@ttu.edu
Umesh Gautam 78D Holden Hall Umesh.Gautam@ttu.edu
Ali Jaffri 241 Holden Hall Ali.Muqadas.Jaffri@ttu.edu
Niranjala Kariyawasam 241 Holden Hall N.Kariyawasam@ttu.edu
Ali Kazimov 263 Holden Hall akazimov@ttu.edu
Iryna Konopkina 241 Holden Hall Iryna.Konopkina@ttu.edu
Ashley Manchee 261 Holden Hall asmanche@ttu.edu
Seyed M. Rezazadeh 261 Holden Hall serezaza@ttu.edu
Ivanna Porter 244 Holden Hall ivporter@ttu.edu
Alexander I Villanueva 249 Holden Hall Alexander.I.Villanueva@ttu.edu
Yiran Zheng 224 Holden Hall yirzheng@ttu.edu
Robert Zwarich 261 Holden Hall rzwarich@ttu.edu

Research Assistants

Name Office Email

Department of Economics