Texas Tech University

Staff & Associates

Alan Sill photo

Dr. Alan Sill (research profilebio)
Managing Director
159 Drane Hall
806.834.5940
alan.sill@ttu.edu

 

Amanda McConnell
Administrative Business Assistant
161 Drane Hall
806.834.7266
amanda.mcconnell@ttu.edu

 

Dr. Eric Rees
Assistant Managing Director
158 Drane Hall
806.834.2579
eric.rees@ttu.edu

 

Dr. Christopher Turner
Research Associate
157 Drane Hall
806.834.7075
christopher.turner@ttu.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Brown
Research Associate
160 Drane Hall
806.834.6478
thomas.brown@ttu.edu

 

Misha Ahmadian
Research Assistant
140 Experimental Sciences Building
806.834.1866
misha.ahmadian@ttu.edu

 

Hui (Amy) Wang
Programmer Analyst IV
141 Experimental Sciences Building
806.834.4083
amy.wang@ttu.edu

 

Nandini Ramanathan
Programmer Analyst III
141 Experimental Sciences Building
806.834.6375
nandini.ramanathan@ttu.edu

 

Sowmith Reddy
Server Administrator III
141 Experimental Sciences Building
806.834.2201
sowmith.lakki-reddy@ttu.edu

High Performance Computing Center