Texas Tech University

Executive Board

Under Article III, Section 6 of the Staff Senate Bylaws, Section 6, the Senate shall have an Executive Board consisting of a president, president elect, secretary, treasurer, past-president (ex officio), and an executive committee of one representative from each designated classification. The Executive Board meets the last Wednesday of each month at 4 p.m. in the Llano Estacado Room of the Student Union Building. Committee chairs also attend to provide reports, present motions, and gain feedback as needed.

President - Sandra Addo

President Elect - Jana Campbell

Past President - Stacy Stockard Caliva (ex officio)

Secretary - Benjamin Chamness

Treasurer - Brandy Ganus

Clerical/Secretarial EEO - Lindsey Crowley-Scott

Other Professionals EEO - Johnny Fowler

Services/Maintenance EEO - Giovanny Cordoba

Skilled Crafts EEO Representative - Jeremy Haggard

Tech & Paraprofessional EEO Representative - Lauren McDonald