Texas Tech University

Current Senators


Officers and Appointed Positions


EEO Representatives

  • Clerical and Secretarial - Lindsey Crowley-Scott
  • Other Professionals - Johnny Fowler
  • Services and Maintenance - Giovanny Cordoba
  • Skilled Crafts - Jeremy Haggard
  • Technical and Paraprofessional - Lauren McDonald

Appointed Positions

  • Parliamentarian - Jon Crider
  • Historian - Holley Baker

Senator List

Clerical and Secretarial


Skilled Crafts

Technical and Paraprofessionals

Other Professionals