Texas Tech University

Dean's Office Personnel

Administration

Steve Fraze

Dr. Steve Fraze
steven.fraze@ttu.edu
Interim Dean
806.742.2808
Biography

Cindy Akers

Dr. Cindy Akers
cindy.akers@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs
806.742.2808
Biography


Michael Ballou

Dr. Michael Ballou
michael.ballou@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research
806.742.2808
Biography

David Weindorf

Dr. David Weindorf
david.weindorf@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research
806.742.2808
Biography

Office Staff

Julann Curlee

Julann Curlee
julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean
806.742.2808

Linda Whitebread

Linda Whitebread
linda.whitebread@ttu.edu
Unit Manager, Administration & Finance
806.742.2808


Pam Urnosky

Pam Urnosky
pam.urnosky@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

Savannah Chambers

Savannah Chambers
savannah.chambers@ttu.edu
Program Manager of Undergraduate Studies
806.742.2808

Cindy McCullough

Cindy McCullough, cindy.mccullough@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Scholarships
806.742.2808


Everardo Macias

Everardo Macias, ever.macias@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Diversity
806.742.2808

Brandyl Brooks

Brandyl Brooks, brandyl.brooks@ttu.edu
College Recruiter
806.742.2808


Janie Lopez

Janie Lopez,
janie.lopez@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Student Relations
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako

Stephanie Legako,
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
Academic Specialist for Student Retention
806.742.2808

Communications & Marketing

Norman Martin

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing
806.742.2808

Development & Alumni Relations

Jane Piercy

Jane Piercy
jane.piercy@ttu.edu
Director of Development and External Relations
806.742.2802
Biography

Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Alumni Relations
806.742.2802


Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Coordinator of College Development
806.834.6356

Meredith Hamilton

Meredith Hamilton
meredith.hamilton@ttu.edu
Senior Business Assistant
806.834.6356

Grants Administration

Galen Austin

Galen Austin
galen.austin@ttu.edu
Grants Administrator/Editor
806.834.7297