Texas Tech University

Dean's Office Personnel

Administration

Dr. William Brown

Dr. William Brown
william.f.brown@ttu.edu
Dean
806.742.2808
Biography

Cindy Akers

Dr. Cindy Akers
cindy.akers@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs
806.742.2808
Biography


Michael Ballou

Dr. Michael Ballou
michael.ballou@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research
Interim Chair, Department of Veterinary Sciences
806.742.2808
Biography

Office Staff

Julann Curlee

Julann Curlee
julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean
806.742.2808

Linda Whitebread

Linda Whitebread
linda.whitebread@ttu.edu
Director, Administration & Finance
806.742.2808


Pam Urnosky

Pam Urnosky
pam.urnosky@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Kathy Stonum

Kathy Stonum
kathleen.stonum@ttu.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

Cindy McCullough

Cindy McCullough,
cindy.mccullough@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Scholarships
806.742.2808

Everardo Macias

Everardo Macias,
ever.macias@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Diversity
806.742.2808


Shelbey Havens

Shelbey Havens,
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
College Recruiter
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako

Stephanie Legako,
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
Unit Manager for Student Retention
806.742.2808


Macie Reese

Macie Reese,
macie.reese@ttu.edu
Program Manager for Undergraduate Studies
806.742.2808


Communications & Marketing

Norman Martin

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing
806.742.2808

Development & Alumni Relations

Jane Piercy

Jane Piercy
jane.piercy@ttu.edu
Director of Development and External Relations
806.742.2802
Biography

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
matt.williams@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.834.6246
Biography


Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Alumni Relations
806.742.2802

Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Coordinator of College Development
806.834.6356

Meredith Hamilton

Meredith Hamilton
meredith.hamilton@ttu.edu
Senior Business Assistant
806.834.6356

Grants Administration

Galen Austin

Galen Austin
galen.austin@ttu.edu
Grants Administrator/Editor
806.834.7297

CASNR Distance Education

Karissa Greathouse

Karissa Greathouse
karissa.greathouse@ttu.edu
Distance Education Instructional Technologist
806.834.3235