Texas Tech University

Texas Tech All-Girl Cheer

2018-2019 All-Girl Cheer

All Girl Cheer

Front Row (l to r):
Stephanie Rhode - Program Director, Lexi Atkinson, MacKenzie Avery, Taylor Harrison, Mindy Gilbert, Maddi West, Decklyn O'Neal, Madi Durham, Keelie Laird

Middle Row (l to r): 
Kendall Jones, Rylee Freeman, Brooke Henry, Tanner Jones, Sam Smith, Ashley Grissom, Keely Ehlers, Kenzie Heggie, Cameron LeCates

Back Row (l to r):
Kendall Billstone, Colby Swayzer, Paxton Barber, Jessica Stiglmeier, Jade Brown, Reagan Jones, Whitney Wheeler, Makinzy Greeson, Coach Bruce Bills

All-Girl Cheer


Thank you to our Program Sponsors:

Always Tan Lubbock

The Lash Lounge






These links are merely provided as a convenience or informational resource. They do not imply nor represent an endorsement by Texas Tech University or its affiliates.