Engineering Ambassadors Directory

                 

Advisors

Audra Morse

audra.n.morse@ttu.edu

Jamie Perez

jamie.l.perez@ttu.edu

Engineering Ambassadors

Name and Email
Classification
Hometown
Major
Office

Marita Moya

marita.moya@ttu.edu
Senior
Austin, TX
Civil Engineering
President

Michelle Liner

michelle.liner@ttu.edu
Senior
Pearland, TX
Civil Engineering
External Vice President

Vedrana Winston

vedrana.martincevic@ttu.edu
Junior
Sarajevo, Bosnia
Mechanical Engineering
Internal Vice President

Aide Ponce

aide.ponce@ttu.edu
Senior
Hobbs, NM
Chemical Engineering
Secretary

Dan Beeler

daniel.beeler@ttu.edu
Senior
Cooper, TX
Mechanical Engineering
Treasurer

Raphael Akinsipe

raphael.akinsipe@ttu.edu
Senior
Katy, TX
Petroleum Engineering

Tania Amaya

tania.amaya@ttu.edu
Senior
Garland, TX
Mechanical Engineering

Francis Atore

francis.atore@ttu.edu
Senior
Nairobi, Kenya
Chemical Engineering

Simon Bainbridge

simon.bainbridge@ttu.edu
Junior
Houston, TX
Petroleum Engineering

Alexander D`abreu

alexander.dabreu@ttu.edu
Senior
London, England
Computer Engineering

Ryan Bratton

ryan.bratton@ttu.edu
Senior
Stephenville, TX
Petroleum Engineering

Christopher Coker

christopher.coker@ttu.edu
Junior
Houston, TX
Mechanical Engineering

Vince Dominic

vincent.dominic@ttu.edu
Junior
Houston, TX
Electrical Engineering

Steven Hastings

steven.hastings@ttu.edu
Senior
Allen, TX
Industrial Engineering

Umeadi Ifeadi

umeadi.ifeadi@ttu.edu
Junior
Sugar Land, Texas
Chemical Engineering

Randy Ingram

randy.ingram@ttu.edu
Junior
China Spring, TX
Mechanical Engineering

AJ Johnston

adrian.johnston@ttu.edu
Sophomore
Yoakum, TX
Petroleum Engineering

Gage Anderson King

gage.king@ttu.edu
Sophomore
Aledo, Texas
Environmental Engineering

Caitlin Kuglen

caitlin.e.kuglen@ttu.edu
Senior
San Antonio, TX
Civil Engineering

Kristine Larsen

kristine.larsen@ttu.edu
Senior
Dallas, TX
Industrial Engineering

Drew Macha

drew.macha@ttu.edu
Junior
Lubbock, TX
Chemical Engineering

Danielle McNeese

danielle.e.mcneese@ttu.edu
Graduate
Midland, TX
Mechanical Engineering

Allison Mesecke

allison.mesecke@ttu.edu
Senior
Temple, TX
Environmental Engineering

Kelsea Miller

kelsea.k.miller@ttu.edu
Junior
Floydada, TX
Mechanical Engineering

Christopher Mize

chris.mize@ttu.edu
Senior
Ropesville, TX
Mechanical Engineering

Emily Myers

emily.s.myers@ttu.edu
Senior
San Antonio, TX
Environmental Engineering

Brian Nelson

brian.a.nelson@ttu.edu
Senior
Midland, TX
Petroleum Engineering

Wendy Quintero

wendy.acosta@ttu.edu
Senior
Valledupar, Colombia
Environmental Engineering

Bailey Scarborough

bailey.scarborough@ttu.edu
Junior
Lubbock, TX
Environmental Engineering

Marissa Smartt

marissa.smartt@ttu.edu
Sophomore
Andrews, Texas
Petroleum Engineering

Heath Spear

heath.spear@ttu.edu
Junior
Lubbock, TX
Chemical Engineering

Landon Stallings

landon.stallings@ttu.edu
Junior
Artesia, NM
Petroleum Engineering

Brock Tittle

brock.tittle@ttu.edu
Senior
Seminole, TX
Mechanical Engineering

Patrick Tone

patrick.a.tone@ttu.edu
Junior
Lubbock, TX
Computer Science

Brian Wang

brian.wang@ttu.edu
Junior
Austin, TX
Chemical Engineering

Shivani Vyas

shivani.r.vyas@ttu.edu
Senior
Ahmedabad, India
Petroleum Engineering