Texas Tech University

Visitors Center Staff

The Visitors Center at Texas Tech University hosts prospective students, families and school groups for campus tours and numerous events throughout the year. Our friendly staff is ready to welcome you to campus and answer your questions about becoming a Red Raider. 

Texas Tech Visitors Center

Address:
2500 Broadway
West Hall 100
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Phone:
806.742.1299

Email:
admissions@ttu.edu

 

Tours & Events

 

Meet the Team

  Name Title Contact Information
Taylor Love Taylor Love Visitors Center Manager taylor.love@ttu.edu
806.834.3357

About Me: 

Red Raider Class of 2015 & 2018! I'm from Sugar Land, Texas but call Lubbock home now. I love meeting new people and have found the perfect job for that being here in the Visitors Center.

Interests:

1. 2 cats
2. love to travel
3. sports fan
4. I like to eat

Mason Mason Seyl Student Telecounseling Supervisor  mason.seyl@ttu.edu
 806.834.2426

About Me:

I was born and raised in Clear Lake City TX, just south of Houston. I attended Texas Tech in 2014 where I received my bachelor of Science In Natural Resource Management with a concentration in Conservation Science.

Interests:

1. I played golf in High School
2. I have a yellow lab named Ruger
3. I enjoy exploring local restaurants and businesses
4. I like to listen to live country music

Cottrell

Allison Cottrell Event Coordinator allison.cottrell@ttu.edu
806.834.7725

About Me:

I graduated with my bachelor's degree in Public Relations and my master's in Sports Management. I grew up down the road in Snyder, Texas but have lived in Lubbock since college. Wreck 'Em!

Interests:

1. love to read
2. online shop
3. travel
4. cheering on the Red Raiders!

Wolf Stefanie Wolf Visitors Center Admissions Counselor stefanie.wolf@ttu.edu
806.834.8303

About Me:

I graduated with my bachelor's degree in Agricultural Communications in 2017 and my master's in Agricultural Education in 2019. I grew up in Henrietta, Texas and I'm a third generation Red Raider. Wreck 'Em Tech!

Interests:

1. Shopping
2. Cooking
3. Traveling
4. Dog Mom

Hailey Hailey Laramee  Admissions   Counselor hailey.laramee@ttu.edu
806.834.5751

About Me:

My name is Hailey Laramee and I am an Admissions Counselor and the Group Visit Coordinator in the Visitors Center. I grew up in Round Rock, Texas and graduated from Round Rock High School in 2016. I graduated from Texas Tech University with my bachelor's degree in Marketing in May of 2020.

Interests:

1. Shopping
2. Hanging out with friends and family
3. Traveling
4. Being Outdoors/Hiking

Driver Jana Driver Visitors Center Coordinator jana.driver@ttu.edu
806.742.1299

About Me:

I have worked for Texas Tech University since 2004. I was born in Lubbock and have always been a Red Raider. I love to jet ski and snow ski.

Interests:

1. my family
2. 6 Grandchildren
3. Texas Tech sports

Colin

Colin Baxter Event Specialist colin.baxter@ttu.edu
806.834.7788

About Me:

I grew up in a small town in East Texas, with a population of 504, named Alba. I completed my undergraduate degree from Texas Tech University in May of 2019 with a degree in History and a minor in Political Science through the College of Arts & Sciences.

Interests:

1. Basketball
2. Dogs
3. Reading Books
4. Traveling