Texas Tech University

DFW

You don't always have to travel to Lubbock to learn more about Texas Tech University! You can find us right in your back yard. With an office located in Dallas serving Dallas, Fort Worth and East Texas, we're ready to help you out wherever you are!

Address:
8704 Cypress Waters Blvd., 
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75063

Phone: 
214.630.8324

Email:
admissions@ttu.edu

 


 

Meet the Team

  Name Areas of Recruitment Contact
Mauppin Jennifer Mauppin Regional Manager
-  Collin/Rockwall County & East Texas
jennifer.mauppin@ttu.edu
Chilcutt Taylor Chilcutt Lead Admissions Counselor - 
Fort Worth including North & West Fort Worth
taylor.chilcutt@ttu.edu
 AdrianaAlmodova Adriana Almodova Admissions Counselor - Waco, Dallas, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie, & Ellis County adriana.almodova@ttu.edu
Thorson Karlie Russell Admissions Counselor -  North Dallas, Richardson, Garland, Flower Mound, & Denton karlie.russell@ttu.edu

K James Kelsey Smith Transfer Admissions Counselor - Tarrant/Denton Counties & Waco Colleges kelsey.g.smith@ttu.edu
Rodriguez Jacquelyn Rodriguez Transfer Admissions Counselor -
Dallas/Collin County & East Texas Colleges
jacquelyn.rodriguez@ttu.edu

 

Upcoming Regional Events

 

Session

For Students Applying Soon

Learn about admission, living on campus, campus life, and financial aid & scholarships. Feel free to ask questions during the presentation to get real-time answers! All virtual meetings use Zoom.

 

admitted student icon

For Admitted Students

As an admitted student to Texas Tech University, we've planned in-person & virtual events for you to connect with Texas Tech this Spring. Hear from current students, parents, Financial Aid & Scholarships, Housing, your academic college and more!

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid & Scholarship Appointments

Our financial aid advisors are ready to visit with you and your family in a one-on-one session to discuss your financial aid award or to learn more about how you can afford Texas Tech University. Simply give us a call or send us an email to schedule your appointment! 

finaid.advisor@ttu.edu
806.742.3681

 

meeting

Individual Virtual Appointments

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with your admissions counselor. Our admissions team are ready to answer any questions you have about Texas Tech! All virtual meetings use Zoom.


More Information