Texas Tech University

DFW

You don't always have to travel to Lubbock to learn more about Texas Tech University! You can find us right in your back yard. With an office located in Dallas serving Dallas, Fort Worth and East Texas, we're ready to help you out wherever you are!

Address:
8704 Cypress Waters Blvd., 
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75063

Phone: 
214.630.8324

Email:
admissions@ttu.edu

 


 

Meet the Team

  Name Areas of Recruitment Contact
Mauppin Jennifer Mauppin Regional Manager

jennifer.mauppin@ttu.edu
806.834.2584

Chilcutt Taylor Chilcutt Lead Admissions Counselor - 
Fort Worth including North & West Fort Worth

 

taylor.chilcutt@ttu.edu
806.834.5186

 AdrianaAlmodova Adriana Almodova Admissions Counselor - Dallas, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie, & Ellis County

adriana.almodova@ttu.edu
806.834.5547

Thorson Karlie Russell Admissions Counselor -  North Dallas, Richardson, Garland, Flower Mound, Denton County, Rockwall County & Waco

karlie.russell@ttu.edu
806.834.3172

K James Kelsey Smith Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor - Tarrant/Denton Counties & Waco Colleges

kelsey.g.smith@ttu.edu
806.834.8140

Rodriguez Linnette Santamaria-Garcia Transfer Admissions Counselor -
Dallas/Collin County & East Texas Colleges

linnette.santamaria-garcia@ttu.edu
806.834.5484

Rodriguez William (Will) Smith Admissions Counselor
Collin County & East Texas

William.B.Smith@ttu.edu
806.834.0226

 

Upcoming Regional Events

 

Session

Texas Tech Preview

Texas Tech Preview gives you the opportunity to see firsthand why so many students choose to call it home and why alumni have such fond memories.

MONDAY, OCTOBER 11, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX

 

admitted student icon

Events for Future Red Raiders

Texas Tech University has planned in-person & virtual events for you to connect with Texas Tech this Spring. Hear from current students, parents, Financial Aid & Scholarships, Housing, your academic college, and more!

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid & Scholarship Appointments

Our financial aid advisors are ready to visit with you and your family in a one-on-one session to discuss your financial aid award or to learn more about how you can afford Texas Tech University. Simply give us a call or send us an email to schedule your appointment! 

finaid.advisor@ttu.edu
806.742.3681

 

meeting

Individual Virtual Appointments

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with your admissions counselor. Our admissions team are ready to answer any questions you have about Texas Tech! All virtual meetings use Zoom.


More Information