Texas Tech University

CSECS: People

cyber security

The Center for the Science & Engineering of Cyber Security includes faculty in interdisciplinary areas:

Faculty Member Department Research Area
Yong Chen, Ph.D. CS Cyber Security in Infrastructures
Rattikorn Hewett, Ph.D. CS Threat Assessment, Trusted Complex Systems, and Intelligence Informatics
Keith Jones, Ph.D. Psy Cognitive Behaviors in Cyber Security
Sunho Lim, Ph.D. CS Network & Mobile Security
Susan A. Mengel, Ph.D. CS Information Assurance & Security
Akbar Siami−Namin, Ph.D. CS Privacy and Software Systems
Michael (Eonsuk) Shin, Ph.D. CS Security Software Modeling & Specifications
Abdul Serwadda, Ph.D. CS Biometrics and Cybersecurity of Wearable Devices
Yuanlin Zhang, Ph.D. CS Constraint−Based Reasoning and Application Security


Department of Computer Science