Texas Tech University

Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Kendra Fletcher Executive Assoc. to the Dean kendra.fletcher@ttu.edu 834-4376

Finance and Business Services

Becky Perez Director of Finance becky.perez@ttu.edu 834-8877
Stephen Gonzalez Senior Accountant stephen.gonzalez@ttu.edu 834-8142
Janet Barrett Senior Accountant janet.barrett@ttu.edu 834-3688

Development and Scholarships

For information about making a donation to the college, visit our Alumni and Friends page.

For information about available scholarships and financial aid, visit our Scholarships and Financial Aid page.

Brad Davis Development Officer jbrad.davis@ttu.edu 834-8225
Amanda Goodrick Unit Coordinator amanda.goodrick@ttu.edu 834-1516


Charlotte Miller Unit Coordinator charlotte.miller@ttu.edu 834-8608

Communications and Marketing

To request submit news items to the communications team or to request marketing/promotional materials, please submit the appropriate form on the Marketing Department Services Requests page.

Lauren Brownell Director lauren.brownell@ttu.edu 834-5188
April Chavez Communications and Media Relations Specialist april.chavez@ttu.edu 834-5629
Lauren Adams Multimedia Specialist l.adams@ttu.edu 834-2084

Student Services

Donna Brasher Unit Assoc. Director donna.brasher@ttu.edu 834-2518
Karen Noles Unit Coordinator karen.noles@ttu.edu 834-5706
Lyndsey Crawford Academic Specialist lyndsey.e.crawford@ttu.edu 834-2923
Anna Hatton Recruiter anna.hatton@ttu.edu 834-6951

Technology Support Services

For technical support (including printer ink refills), email techsupport.educ@ttu.edu or call 806-742-1319.

For website and digital signage requests, email neil.knauth@ttu.edu.

Glen Mullins Director glen.mullins@ttu.edu  
Chris Solis IT Support Technician II chris.solis@ttu.edu  
Joseph Vermillion IT Support Technician II joseph.vermillion@ttu.edu  
Darren Rogers IT Support Technician II darren.rogers@ttu.edu  
Neil Knauth Web & Social Media Manager neil.knauth@ttu.edu 834-3762

Data Office

Alan Sukin Director of Database and Software Architecture alan.sukin@ttu.edu 834-3378
Fazil Mohammed Programmer Analyst III fazil.mohammed@ttu.edu  
Bhargav Shingirikonda Programmer Analyst III bhargav.shingirikonda@ttu.edu  

Undergraduate Advising

For information about the advising process, visit our Undergraduate Advising page.

To set up an appointment with your advisor, visit strive.ttu.edu.

Christopher Corona Academic Advisor christopher.corona@ttu.edu 834-0887
Chris Covarrubio Academic Advisor chris.covarrubio@ttu.edu 834-3957
Cheryl Shaffer Academic Advisor cheryl.shaffer@ttu.edu 834-3404
Zinab Muñoz Site Coordinator: Dallas/Ft. Worth 2+1 zinab.munoz@ttu.edu  
Michele Hicks Site Coordinator: Hill Country/San Antonio 2+1 michele.hicks@ttu.edu  

Sponsored Programs

Tena Gonzales Unit Assoc. Director tena.gonzales@ttu.edu 834-0840
Michelle Ochoa Accountant michelle.ochoa@ttu.edu 834-5615
Linda Story Sr. Business Assistant linda.story@ttu.edu 834-4247

Graduate Education and Research

Mellinee Lesley Associate Dean mellinee.lesley@ttu.edu  
Pam Smith Section Supervisor pam.smith@ttu.edu 834-2969
Brianna Sanchez Admissions Coordinator brianna.sanchez@ttu.edu 834-2353

Curriculum & Instruction

Fanni Coward Interim Department Chair fanni.coward@ttu.edu 834-4475
Teresa Neal Admin. Business Asst. teresa.neal@ttu.edu 834-2733

Educational Psychology & Leadership

Hansel Burley Department Chair hansel.burley@ttu.edu 834-5135
Melissa Graehling Admin. Business Asst. melissa.graehling@ttu.edu 834-5858

Teacher Education

Doug Hamman Department Chair doug.hamman@ttu.edu 834-4113
Robin Rekieta Admin. Business Assistant robin.rekieta@ttu.edu 834-1322
Tami Jenkins Prof. Development Facilitator tamara.jenkins@ttu.edu 834-4328
Sherre Heider Prof. Development Facilitator sherre.heider@ttu.edu 834-2620
Casey Herrin Prof. Development Facilitator casey.herrin@ttu.edu 834-0024