Texas Tech University

Contact Us

General Contact Information

College of Education, Texas Tech University
P.O. Box 41071
Lubbock, TX
806-742-2377

Kendra Fletcher
Executive Associate
kendra.fletcher@ttu.edu
806-834-4376, rm 110C

Recruiting

Jennifer Offutt-Mauppin
Assistant Director of Marketing and Recruitment
Undergraduate Recruitment
jennifer.offutt@ttu.edu
806-834-1916, rm 204

Undergraduate Advisors

Find more undergraduate advising resources on our undergraduate advising page.

Sarah J. Hatley
Lead Academic Advisor
sarah.hatley@ttu.edu
806-834-5704, rm 251

Chris Covarrubio
Secondary and Middle Level
chris.covarrubio@ttu.edu
806-834-3957, rm 254

Lissa Guimbelleaux
Elementary EC-6 English as a Second Language, Bilingual, Special Education
lissa.guimbelleaux@ttu.edu
806-834-3879, rm 255

Graduate Coordinators

Find more graduate advising resources on our graduate advising page.

Taylor C. Rindlisbacher
Enrollment Coordinator
806-834-3842
taylor.rindlisbacher@ttu.edu

Brianna Sanchez
Admissions Coordinator
806-834-2353
brianna.sanchez@ttu.edu

Connect With Us!