Texas Tech University

Contact Information

General Contact Information

Department of Animal and Food Sciences
Texas Tech University
Box 42141
Lubbock, TX 79409-2141
Phone: (806) 742-2805
Fax: (806) 742-4003

Program Contact Phone E-mail or Web site
Animal Science Undergraduate Program Kayla Rathmann 806-834-2653 kayla.rathmann@ttu.edu
Food Science Undergraduate Program Dr. Leslie Thompson 806-834-8715 leslie.thompson@ttu.edu
Graduate Program Dr. Jerrad Legako 806-834-0233 jerrad.legako@ttu.edu
International Center For Food Industry Excellence (ICFIE) Dr. Marcos Sanchez 806-834-6503 marcos.x.sanchez@ttu.edu
Pork Industry Institute Dr. John McGlone 806-834-8275 john.mcglone@ttu.edu
Texas Tech Equestrian Center Kim Lindsey 806-317-5707  kimberly.lindsey@ttu.edu
New Deal Farm - Swine Unit Stanley Harris 806-746-5170  stanley.harris@ttu.edu
New Deal Farm - Beef Unit Michael Looney 806-746-5530  michael.looney@ttu.edu
New Deal Farm - Feed Mill & Burnett Center Kirk Robinson 806-746-5097  kirk.robinson@ttu.edu
New Deal Farm - Sheep & Goat Center Dr. Sam Jackson 806-834-7185 sam.jackson@ttu.edu
Raider Red Meats Cafe'  Adrian Rodriguez 806-834-6937 redraider.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Raider Red Meats Tate Corliss 806-834-1610 tate.corliss@ttu.edu 

Animal & Food Sciences