Texas Tech University

Animal and Food Sciences Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail

Diana Avala Tejada
Post-Doc Res Assoc.

ESB   diana.ayala@ttu.edu
Moriah Beyers
Competition Field Advisor
AFS 219A 806-834-1135 moriah.beyers@ttu.edu
Jennifer Brazil
TTEC Director
TTEC 806-792-4682 jennifer.brazil@ttu.edu
Kim Cannon
Business Manager
AFS 104 806-834-4604 kim.cannon@ttu.edu
Edward Carrasco
Swine Center Technician
ND Farm 806-746-5170 eduardo.carrasco@ttu.edu
Yanping Christian
Food Service Leader
AFS 107 806-742-2882 yanping.christian@ttu.edu

Charley Cooke
Sr. Business Asst, P/T

AFS 200 806-834-8977 charles.cooke@ttu.edu
Tate Corliss
Unit Supervisor/ Meat Lab
MLAB 101 806-834-1610 tate.corliss@ttu.edu
Stetson Corman
Rodeo Coach
TTEC 806-834-4604 stetson.corman@ttu.edu
Sandy Gellner
Administration Business Assistant
AFS 103D 806-834-0608 sandra.gellner@ttu.edu
Rachelle Hardage
Sr. Business Assistant
AFS 205A 806-834-8311 rachelle.hardage@ttu.edu
Stanley Harris
Swine Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5170 stanley.harris@ttu.edu
Nelson Huerta
Research Aide, ICFIE
Charleston, SC   nelson.huerta@ttu.edu
Tangi Irwin
Instructor, TTRC Coordinator
TTEC 806-792-4683 tangela.irwin@ttu.edu

Tanya Jackson Research Associate, ICIFIE

ESB 351 806-834-3968 tanya.jackson@ttu.edu
Justin Johnson Technician III, MLAB MLAB 119 806-834-4056 justin.johnston@ttu.edu
Danica Jorgensen
Equestrian Team Coach
TTEC 806-792-4368 danica.jorgensen@ttu.edu
Lane Kotara
Research Aide
AFS 217 806-834-7328 lane.kotara@ttu.edu
Andrea Krieg
Research Aide
AFS 233 806-834-7843 andrea.krieg@ttu.edu
Kelcee Lewis Sr. Business Assistant
TTRC 806-792-4683 kelcee.lewis@ttu.edu
Jessica Lunsford
Lead Specialist
AFS 105 806-834-1475 jessica.lunsford@ttu.edu
Patsy McBee
Lead Specialist
TTEC 806-792-4682 patsy.mcbee@ttu.edu
Chance O'Neal
Ranch Horse Coach
TTEC 940-613-3610 onealhorsetraining@gmail.com
Kristina Pennell
Lead Specialist
AFS 106A 806-834-1637 kristina.pennell@ttu.edu
Kayla Rathmann
Competition Field Advisor
AFS 220 806-834-2653 kayla.rathmann@ttu.edu
Nathan Reeves
Tech III, Beef Center
ND Farm  806-746-5530 nathan.reeves@ttu.edu
Kirk Robinson
Burnett Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5097 kirk.robinson@ttu.edu
Ric Rocha
Supervisor, Burnett Center
ND Farm 806-746-5097 ricardo.rocha@ttu.edu
Adrian Rodriguez
COWamongus! Manager
AFS 103 806-834-6937 redraider.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Ambika Sridhara
P/T Research Tech
AFS 218 806-834-4490 ambika.sridhara@ttu.edu

Gizell Vasquez
Research Aide, PII

AFS 208 806-834-4985 gizell.vasquez@ttu.edu
Ben Weatherly 
Unit Supervisor, ML
 MLAB 106 806-790-6390 ben.weatherly@ttu.edu
Hattie Webb
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
France 806-834-8157 hattie.webb@ttu.edu
Marci Wirtz Research Aide AFS 215   marci.wirtz@ttu.edu
Loni Woolley Lucherk 
Instructor
MLAB 103 806-834-6234 loni.woolley@ttu.edu

Animal & Food Sciences