Texas Tech University

Animal and Food Sciences Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail

Pam Bailey
Lead Accounting Specialist

AFS 106A 806-834-8939 pamela.bailey@ttu.edu

Moriah Beyers
Advisor

AFS 219A 806-834-1135 moriah.beyers@ttu.edu

Kim Cannon
Business Manager

AFS 104 806-834-4604 kim.cannon@ttu.edu

Edward Carrasco
Swine Center Technician

ND Farm 806-746-5170 eduardo.carrasco@ttu.edu

Charley Cooke
Sr. Business Assistant 

AFS 200 806-834-8977 charles.cooke@ttu.edu

Mindi Cooke
Sr. Business Assistant

AFS 103 806-834-7669 mindi.cooke@ttu.edu

Tate Corliss
Director of Raider Red Meats

MLAB 101 806-834-1610 tate.corliss@ttu.edu

Rachelle Hardage
Sr. Business Assistant

AFS 205A 806-834-8311 rachelle.hardage@ttu.edu

Francine Henry
Post Research Associate

AFS 2018   francine.henry@ttu.edu

Jerrad Hoffstetter
Rodeo Coach

TTEC 806-742-4682 jerrad.hoffstetter@ttu.edu

Nelson Huerta
Research Aide, ICFIE, P/T

Charleston, SC 806-742-2805 nelson.huerta@ttu.edu

Tangi Irwin
Instructor, TTRC Coordinator

TTEC 806-792-4683 tangela.irwin@ttu.edu

Tanya Jackson
Research Associate, ICFIE

ESB 315 806-834-3968 tanya.jackson@ttu.edu

Justin Johnston
Meat Lab 

MLAB 119 806-834-4056 justin.johnston@ttu.edu

Danica Jorgensen
Equestrian Team Coach

TTEC 806-792-4368 danica.jorgensen@ttu.edu

Jongkyoo Kim
Post-Doctoral Research Associate

AFS 215 806-742-2805 jongkyoo.kim@ttu.edu

Nathan Kloepper
Technician II

TTEC   nathan.kloepper@ttu.edu

Lane Kotara
Research Aide

AFS 217 806-834-7328 lane.kotara@ttu.edu

Andrea Krieg
Research Aide

AFS 233 806-834-7843 andrea.krieg@ttu.edu

Kelcee Lewis
Sr. Business Assistant

TTRC 806-792-4683 kelcee.lewis@ttu.edu

Kim Lindsey
Unit Manager

TTEC 806-317-5707 kimberly.lindsey@ttu.edu

Michael Looney
Beef Center Manager

ND Farm 806-746-5530 michael.looney@ttu.edu

Jessica Lunsford
Lead Specialist

AFS 105 806-834-1475 jessica.lunsford@ttu.edu

Adrian Quintana Cardenas
Research Aide

AFS 208 806-834-0032 adrian.quintana@ttu.edu

Kayla Rathmann
Advisor

AFS 220 806-834-2653 kayla.rathmann@ttu.edu

Kirk Robinson
Burnett Center Manager

ND Farm 806-746-5097 kirk.robinson@ttu.edu

Ric Rocha
Supervisor, Burnett Center

ND Farm 806-746-5097 ricardo.rocha@ttu.edu

Adrian Rodriguez
Raider Red Meats Café Manager

AFS 106A 806-834-6937 redraider.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Edgar Aviles-Rosa
Post-Doctoral Research Associate

AFS 226 806-834-1292 edgar.aviles-rosa@ttu.edu

Ambika Sridhara
Research Tech

ESB 806-787-0467 ambika.sridhara@ttu.edu

Jessica Stanton
Lead Account Specialist

TTEC 806-792-4682 jessica.l.stanton@ttu.edu

Justin Stanton
Ranch Horse Team Coach

TTEC 806-834-4029 justin.stanton@ttu.edu

Blanca Vasquez-Cuellar
Admin Business Assistant

AFS 103D 806-834-8700 blanca.vasquez@ttu.edu

Animal & Food Sciences