Texas Tech University

Dean's Office Personnel

Administration

Dr. William Brown

Dr. William Brown
william.f.brown@ttu.edu
Dean
806.742.2808
Biography

Cindy Akers

Dr. Cindy Akers
cindy.akers@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs
806.742.2808
Biography


Christy Bratcher

Dr. Christy Bratcher
christy.bratcher@ttu.edu 
Associate Dean for Research
806.742.2808
Biography

Office Staff

Julann Curlee

Julann Curlee
julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean
806.742.2808

Linda Whitebread

Linda Whitebread
linda.whitebread@ttu.edu
Director, Administration & Finance
806.742.2808


Pam Urnosky

Pam Urnosky
pam.urnosky@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Kathy Stonum

Kathy Stonum
kathleen.stonum@ttu.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

Claire Cleveland

Claire Cleveland,
claire.cleveland@ttu.edu
Administrator for Scholarships
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens

Shelbey Havens,
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
College Recruiter
806.742.2808


Stephanie Legako

Stephanie Legako,
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
Unit Manager for Student Retention
806.742.2808

Macie Reese

Macie Reese,
macie.reese@ttu.edu
Program Manager for Undergraduate Studies
806.742.2808


Communications & Marketing

Norman Martin

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing
806.742.2808

Development & Alumni Relations

Jane Piercy

Jane Piercy
jane.piercy@ttu.edu
Senior Director of Development and External Relations
806.742.2802
Biography

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
matt.williams@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.742.2802
Biography


Paul Montgomery

Paul Montgomery
paul.montgomery@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.742.2802

Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Alumni Relations
806.834.7337


Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Coordinator of College Development
806.834.6356

Mady McKay

Madi McKay
madi.mckay@ttu.edu
Senior Business Assistant
806.834.7074

CASNR Distance Education

Karissa Greathouse

Karissa Greathouse
karissa.greathouse@ttu.edu
Distance Education Instructional Technologist
806.834.3235