Texas Tech University

Dean's Office Personnel

Administration

Dr. Clint Krehbiel

Dr. Clint Krehbiel
Clint.Krehbiel@ttu.edu
Dean
806.742.2808
Biography

Dr. Robert Cox

Dr. Robert Cox
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs
806.742.2808

Dr. Noureddine Abidi

Dr. Noureddine Abidi
noureddine.abidi@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research and Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute Managing Director
806.742.2808

Darren Hudson

Dr. Darren Hudson
darren.hudson@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives & Assessment and International Center for Agricultural Competitiveness Director
806.742.2808

Erica Irlbeck

Dr. Erica Irlbeck
erica.irlbeck@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Outreach & Engagement
806.742.2808

Department Chairs

Dr. Michael Ballou

Dr. Michael Ballou
Michael.Ballou@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Veterinary Sciences
(806) 834-6513

Dr. Chance Brooks

Dr. Chance Brooks
chance.brooks@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Animal and Food Sciences
806.742.2808

Dr. Scott Burris

Dr. Scott Burris
scott.burris@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Agricultural Education & Communications
(806) 834-8689

Dr. Warren Conway

Dr. Warren Conway
warren.conway@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Natural Resources Management
(806) 834-6579

Dr. Phil Johnson

Dr. Phil Johnson
phil.johnson@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
Director, Thornton Agricultural Finance Institute
(806) 834-0474

Leehu Loon

Leehu Loon
Leehu.Loon@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Landscape Architecture
(806) 834-5215

Dr. Glen Ritchie

Dr. Glen Ritchie
glen.ritchie@ttu.edu
Chair, Department of Plant & Soil Science
(806) 834-4325

Unit Leadership

Dr. Jerry Black

Dr. Jerry Black
jerry.black@ttu.edu
Texas Tech Equestrian Center Director
(806) 792-4682

Dr. Mindy Brashears

Dr. Mindy Brashears
mindy.brashears@ttu.edu
International Center for Food Industry Excellence Director
(806) 834-4274

Dr. Luis Herrera-Estrella

Dr. Luis Herrera-Estrella
Luis.Herrera-Estrella@ttu.edu
Institute of Genomics for Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance Director
(806) 742-3417

Dr. Krishna Jagadish

Dr. Krishna Jagadish
kjagadish.sv@ttu.edu
Davis College Water Center Director
(806) 834-7953

Dr. Reynaldo Patino

Dr. Reynaldo Patino
reynaldo.patino@ttu.edu
U.S. Geological Service Senior Scientist
Texas Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Unit
(806) 834-6483

Dr. Cele Stone

Dr. Cele Stone
Cele.Stone@ttu.edu
Strategic Partnerships & Innovation Senior Director
(806) 834-6266

Office Staff

Julann Curlee

Julann Curlee
julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean
806.742.2808

Laci Hardman

Laci Hardman
Laci.Hardman@ttu.edu
Senior Director, Administration & Finance
806.742.2808

Kathy Stonum

Kathy Stonum
kathleen.stonum@ttu.edu
Business Coordinator
806.742.2808

Monica Hightower

Monica Hightower
Monica.Hightower@ttu.ed
Lead Writer – Grant Proposal
806.742.2808

Sheryl McCool

Sheryl McCool
sheryl.mccool@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

Maeley Herring

Maeley Herring
Maeley.Herring@ttu.edu
Program Manager for Student Retention
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo

Sandra Addo
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
Program Manager for Graduate Student Recruitment
806.742.2808

Michael Harper

Michael Harper
Program Manager for Academic Student Programs
Michael.Harper@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Haley Hudson

Haley Hudson
Program Manager for Academic Student Programs
haley.hudson@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarships
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Jeanette Moya

Jeanette Moya
Student Success Specialist
Jeanette.Moya@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Jeremiah Neal

Jeremiah Neal
Program Manager for Recruitment
Jeremiah.Neal@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

 

Communications & Marketing

Norman Martin

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing
806.742.2808

Linay Williams

Linay Williams
linay.williams@ttu.edu
Director of Strategic Marketing & Communications
806.742.2808

Development & Alumni Relations

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
matt.williams@ttu.edu
Senior Director of Development
806.742.2802

Shelbey Havens

Shelbey Havens
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.834.1108

Tyler Schuster

Tyler Schuster
tyler.schuster@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.834.4738

Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
806.834.7337

Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Business Manager
806.834.6356

Sydney Taylor-Ballard

Sydney Taylor-Ballard
sydney.ballard@ttu.edu
Administrative & Communications Coordinator
806.834.1768

Davis College Distance Education

Karissa Greathouse

Karissa Greathouse
karissa.greathouse@ttu.edu
Distance Education Instructional Technologist
806.834.3235

Technology Services Unit

Ric Ramon

Ric Ramon
ric.ramon@ttu.edu
Director of Technology Services Unit
806.834.6917

Paul Gonzales

Paul Gonzalez
Paul.Gonzalez@ttu.edu
IT Support Technician IV
806.834.0029