Texas Tech University

Dean's Office Personnel

Administration

Cindy Akers

Dr. Cindy Akers
cindy.akers@ttu.edu
Interim Dean
806.742.2808
Biography

Dr. Robert Cox

Dr. Robert Cox
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
Interim Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs
806.742.2808

Christy Bratcher

Dr. Christy Bratcher
christy.bratcher@ttu.edu 
Associate Dean for Research
806.742.2808
Biography

 

 

Office Staff

Julann Curlee

Julann Curlee
julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean
806.742.2808

Laci Hardman

Laci Hardman
Laci.Hardman@ttu.edu
Director, Administration & Finance
806.742.2808

 

Kathy Stonum

Kathy Stonum
kathleen.stonum@ttu.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant
806.742.2808

Monica Hightower

Monica Hightower
Monica.Hightower@ttu.ed
Lead Writer – Grant Proposal
806.742.2808

Linda Whitebread

Linda Whitebread
linda.whitebread@ttu.edu
Business Coordinator
806.742.2808

 

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

Shelbey Havens

Shelbey Havens,
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
College Recruiter
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako

Stephanie Legako,
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
Unit Manager for Student Retention
806.742.2808

 

Sandra Addo

Sandra Addo,
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

 

Savannah Chambers

Savannah Chambers
Lead Writer
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Communications & Marketing

Norman Martin

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing
806.742.2808

 

Development & Alumni Relations

Alex Yack

Alex Yack,
Alex.Yack@ttu.edu
Senior Director of Development
806.742.2808

 
Matt Williams

Matt Williams
matt.williams@ttu.edu
Associate Director of Development
806.742.2802
Biography

Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Alumni Relations
806.834.7337

Tanner Rex

Tanner Rex
tanner.rex@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.834.6677

Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Coordinator of College Development
806.834.6356

CASNR Distance Education

Karissa Greathouse

Karissa Greathouse
karissa.greathouse@ttu.edu
Distance Education Instructional Technologist
806.834.3235