Texas Tech University

Development & Alumni Relations

The Office of Development & Alumni Relations is here to help you stay connected, informed, and involved with the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources community. Whether you earned an undergraduate or graduate degree, are the parent of a current student, or are simply interested in the mission of the College, this is your hub.

Alex Yack

Alex Yack,
Alex.Yack@ttu.edu
Senior Director of Development
806.742.2808

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
matt.williams@ttu.edu
Associate Director of Development
806.742.2802

Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
806.834.7337

Tanner Rex

Tanner Rex
tanner.rex@ttu.edu
Assistant Director of Development
806.834.6677

Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Coordinator of College Development
806.834.6356

Sydney Taylor-Ballard

Sydney Taylor-Ballard
sydney.ballard@ttu.edu
Administrative & Communications Coordinator
806.834.1768