Texas Tech University

Red Raider Orientation

 

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

Have Questions?

Dr. Robert Cox

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo

Sandra Addo
Program Manager for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Michael Harper

Michael Harper
Program Manager for Academic Student Programs
Michael.Harper@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Haley Hudson

Haley Hudson
Program Manager for Academic Student Programs
haley.hudson@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers

Savannah Chambers
Special Projects
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens

Shelbey Havens
Assistant Director of Recruitment
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarships
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Maeley Herring

Maeley Herring
Program Manager for Student Retention
Maeley.Herring@ttu.edu
806.742.2808