Texas Tech University

 

Financial Aid & Scholarship Advisors

Our financial aid advisors are ready to visit with you and your family in a one-on-one session to discuss your financial aid award or to learn more about how you can afford Texas Tech University. Your assigned advisor is based off your last name. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Undergraduate Advisors

  Name Areas of Focus Contact
Beatrice Moreno Beatrice Moreno Last Name A & B
(Undergraduate)
beatrice.moreno@ttu.edu

LaKeatha Hooker LaKeatha Hooker Last Name C & D
(Undergraduate)
lakeatha.hooker@ttu.edu

Brooks Gustafson Brooks Gustafson Last Name E - G
(Undergraduate)
brooks.gustafson@ttu.edu

Shannon Davis Shannon Davis Last Name H - K
(Undergraduate)
shannon.davis@ttu.edu

Donna Guzman Donna Guzman Last Name L - M
(Undergraduate)
donna.guzman@ttu.edu

Nikki Nordell Nikki Nordell Last Name N - Q
(Undergraduate)
nikki.nordell@ttu.edu

Kaili Hutchinson Forrest Kirsch Last Name R - S
(Undergraduate)
NCAA / Student Athletes
fkirsch@ttu.edu

Marivette Lucero Marivette Lucero Last Name T - Z
(Undergraduate)
marivette.lucero@ttu.edu

Christy Montecillo  Christy Montecillo  National Merit / Terry Scholars christina.montecillo@ttu.edu

 

Graduate Advisors

  Name Areas of Focus Contact
Joshua Hernandez Joshua Hernandez Law jdez8099.hernandez@ttu.edu

Sarah Owens Sarah Owens Last Name A - K
(Graduate), EMBA, MD-MBA / PharmD
sarah.owens@ttu.edu

Michael Sitka Michael Sitka Last Name L - Z
(Graduate)
michael.sitka@ttu.edu

Brooks Gustafson Brooks Gustafson School of Veterinary Medicine brooks.gustafson@ttu.edu