Texas Tech University

 

Financial Aid & Scholarship Advisors

Our financial aid advisors are ready to visit with you and your family in a one-on-one session to discuss your financial aid award or to learn more about how you can afford Texas Tech University. Your assigned advisor is based off your last name. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Undergraduate Advisors

  Name Areas of Focus Contact
Beatrice Moreno Beatrice Moreno Last Name A & B
(Undergraduate)
beatrice.moreno@ttu.edu
806.834.0692
LaKeatha Hooker LaKeatha Hooker Last Name C & D
(Undergraduate)
lakeatha.hooker@ttu.edu
806.834.8452
Brooks Gustafson Brooks Gustafson Last Name E - G
(Undergraduate)
brooks.gustafson@ttu.edu
806.834.3537
Shannon Davis Shannon Davis Last Name H - K
(Undergraduate)
shannon.davis@ttu.edu
806.834.1426
Donna Guzman Donna Guzman Last Name L - M
(Undergraduate)
donna.guzman@ttu.edu
806.834.5473
Nikki Nordell Nikki Nordell Last Name N - Q
(Undergraduate)
nikki.nordell@ttu.edu
806.834.8172
Robert Hamilton Robert Hamilton Last Name R
(Undergraduate)
robert.hamilton@ttu.edu
806.834.0156
Cozette Young Cozette Ledbetter-Young Last Name S
(Undergraduate)
cozette.ledbetter.young@ttu.edu
806.834.3680
Marivette Lucero Marivette Lucero Last Name T - Z
(Undergraduate)
marivette.lucero@ttu.edu
806.834.8673
Christy Montecillo  Christy Montecillo  National Merit / Terry Scholars christina.montecillo@ttu.edu
806.834.3975

 

Graduate Advisors

  Name Areas of Focus Contact
Joshua Hernandez Joshua Hernandez Law jdez8099.hernandez@ttu.edu
806.834.3114
Sarah Owens Sarah Owens Last Name A - K
(Graduate), EMBA, MD-MBA / PharmD
sarah.owens@ttu.edu
806.834.0594
Michael Sitka Michael Sitka Last Name L - Z
(Graduate)
michael.sitka@ttu.edu
806.834.8624
Brooks Gustafson Brooks Gustafson School of Veterinary Medicine brooks.gustafson@ttu.edu
806.834.3537