College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
TTU Home CASNR Home NewsCenter Home

CASNR News Center

Ag Texas Farm Credit Scholarship

The Texas Farm Credit Scholarship was established by the Ag Texas Farm Credit Services (Lubbock Production Credit Assn.) in 2000. The scholarship is awarded to undergraduate students of all classifications, majoring in Agricultural Economics with preference being given to students interested in agricultural finance from the Ag Texas Farm Credit Services area which includes the following counties: Cochran, Comanche, Crosby, Eastland, Ellis, Gaines, Hamilton, Hill, Hockley, Hood, Johnson, Lubbock, Lynn, Navarro, Parker, Somervell, Tarrant, Terry, Wise, and Yoakum.




Find something wrong on this page? Help us fix it! Report an error.