Texas Tech University

Information for Counselors

Greenhouse

You play an important part in helping your students make wise choices about their education future, and we are here to help in any way we can.

Our College offers a wide variety of rigorous, high-tech majors. We offer faculty advising, small classes and excellent scholarship support. Indeed, CASNR is the best place for your best and brightest kids. Please keep us in mind when visiting with your students about a place to further their education.

We appreciate all that you do and welcome the opportunity to work with you and your students.

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Lead Writer
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
College Recruiter
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako
Unit Manager for Student Retention
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

 

Helpful Links

Committed to Excellence

Since Texas Tech's beginning in 1925, we've provided programs of excellence in teaching, research and public service to prepare students for employment in the modern agricultural and renewable natural resources industry. Our faculty and staff provide programs of excellence in teaching, research and public services, all designed to qualify you for the dynamic agricultural and renewable natural resources industry. We invite you to join us in the exciting journey that lies ahead.