Texas Tech University

Officers (2021-2022)

  • President: Yanni Chen - Establishing short and long-term goals, supervising all student organization meetings, maintaining a current list of contact information of the student  organization officers, advisors, and members, manage member violation  report process and ensuring that the organization follows its mission, and  meets its goals. 
  • Vice President: Pranav Dawar - Promoting WTAB and build connections with different organizations/business on-campus and off-campus, handle association's accounts on social media platforms, and assist the president plan for the year.  
  • Treasurer: Evan A. Perkowski - Log the membership payment, order, and arrange the distribution of organization properties, handling organization's bank account, reviewing event budgets and apply for fundings (SGA or other funding agents). 
  • Secretary: Diksha Gambhir - Keep a record of volunteer hours, draft event announcements, social media, or website updates. 
  • Event Coordinator: Nan Hu - Planning event details and working on all the aspects of the events and coordinating the organization of the events. 


Department of Biological Sciences

  • Address

    Department of Biological Sciences, Texas Tech University, Box 43131 Lubbock, TX 79409
  • Phone

  • Email