Texas Tech University

2014 Distinguished Engineers


2014 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients

2014 Distinguished Engineers
(From left to right) Back row: Dr. Louis Gritzo and Wade Smith
Middle row: Erna Grasz and Lloyd Whetzel
Front row: Dr. Victoria Richards Harkins and Lori Sisco Flansburg
Not pictured: Kenneth Baker

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Kenneth Baker, Lori Sisco Flansburg, Erna Grasz, Dr. Louis Gritzo, Dr. Victoria Richards Harkins, Wade Smith, and Lloyd Whetzel as recipients of the 2014 Distinguished Engineer Award on April 11 at a luncheon at the Overton Hotel in Lubbock, Texas.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Past Distinguished Engineers Archives.