Texas Tech University

IAB: Membership


Position Name
Chair Bryan Whitson
Vice Chair Nicole Dusang
Recording Secretary Graham Hill


Listed below are all of our current Industrial Advisory Board members. If you would like to see a biography about an individual, simply click on his/her name.

Electrical & Computer Engineering