Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Police

Lubbock Campus Department Directory

413 Flint Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79415
Non Emergency Phone: 806-742-3931

Administration

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Kyle K. Bonath Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kyle.K.Bonath@ttu.edu
Kenny Evans Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Kenny.Evans@ttu.edu
Heath Steele Asst. Chief of Police 806-742-3931 Heath.Steele@ttu.edu
Amy Ivey Captain 806-742-3931 Amy.Ivey@ttu.edu

Investigations

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
David Parker Major 806-742-3931 David.Parker@ttu.edu
Chris Patterson Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Christopher.Patterson@ttu.edu
Chris Wischkaemper Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Chwischk@ttu.edu

 

Patrol

Name Position Phone Number E-mail address
Stephen Hinkle Captain 806-742-3931 Stephen.Hinkle@ttu.edu
Keith Miller Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Keith.Miller@ttu.edu
John Radle Lieutenant 806-742-3931 John.Radle@ttu.edu
Chad Bates Lieutenant 806-742-3931 Chad.Bates@ttu.edu

 

Texas Tech Police Logo

Phone Numbers

  • Emergency: 911
  • Non-emergency: 806-742-3931

Clery

Contact Info

National Terrorism Advisory System

There are no active alerts

 

Texas Tech Police Department