Texas Tech University

Prospective Graduate Students

CASNR Lab

Teaming with award-winning, nationally recognized faculty and utilizing state-of-the-art research facilities, students at Texas Tech are making an impact on the world's most challenging issues — from public health, safety and the environment, to advancements in the scientific frontier. And all at a place where you can think big, live fully and thrive.

Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
Chenggang Wang
Associate Professor
Chenggang.wang@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2821

Department of Agricultural Education & Communications
Courtney Meyers
Professor & Graduate Studies Coordinator
courtney.meyers@ttu.edu
(806) 834-4364

Department of Animal & Food Sciences
Jerrad Legako
Associate Professor, Meat Science
Jerrad.legako@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0233

Department of Landscape Architecture
Eric Bernard
Department Chair
eric.bernard@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6421

Department of Plant & Soil Science
Diann Merriman
Lead Academic Advisor
Diann.Merriman@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7044

Department of Natural Resources Management
Richard Stevens
President's Excellence in Research Professor
richard.stevens@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6843

College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
Christy Bratcher
CASNR Associate Dean for Research
christy.bratcher@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2808