Texas Tech University

Prospective Graduate Students

CASNR Lab

Teaming with award-winning, nationally recognized faculty and utilizing state-of-the-art research facilities, students at Texas Tech are making an impact on the world's most challenging issues — from public health, safety and the environment, to advancements in the scientific frontier. And all at a place where you can think big, live fully and thrive.

Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
Darren Hudson
Professor and Larry Combest Chair - Agricultural and Applied Economics
darren.hudson@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0546

Department of Agricultural Education & Communications
Courtney Meyers
Professor & Graduate Studies Coordinator
courtney.meyers@ttu.edu
(806) 834-4364

Department of Animal & Food Sciences
Leslie Thompson
Professor - Food Science & Safety Graduate Coordinator
leslie.thompson@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8715

Department of Landscape Architecture
Eric Bernard
Department Chair
eric.bernard@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6421

Department of Plant & Soil Science
Benildo De los Reyes
Professor of Plant Genomics
benildo.reyes@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6835

Department of Natural Resources Management
Warren Conway
Bricker Endowed Chair in Wildlife Management
warren.conway@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6579

College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
Christy Bratcher
CASNR Associate Dean for Research
christy.bratcher@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2808