Texas Tech University

Industrial Advisory Board


The Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering Advisory Council membership includes graduates and friends of Texas Tech University. IAB members are successful engineers, business people, and entrepreneurs representing a range of industries.






Don Allen Civil Engineering    
Jacob Bice Civil Engineering     
Mike Christopher Civil Engineering    
Ryan Hanford Construction Engineering    
David Harkins Environmental Engineering  Carollo Engineers, Inc.  Austin, TX
Victoria Harkins Environmental Engineering    
Kevin Johnson Environmental Engineering    
Sec- treasurer, Jacob Kirkland Construction Engineering    
Rich Oller Environmental Engineering  MBCO Engineering  Lubbock, TX
Tom Ray Environmental Engineering    
Lonnie Satsky Construction Engineering  Turner Critical Facilities  Dallas, TX
R. Panneer Selvam Civil Engineering  University of Arkansas  Fayetteville, AR
Cody Shepard Construction Engineering    
Aubrey Spear Environmental Engineering City of Lubbock   Lubbock, TX
Terry Swanson  Construction Engineering  FRICKS Construction Management  Plano, TX
Brent Weckar Construction Engineering  Haydon Building Corporation  Fort Worth, TX 


Department of Civil, Environmental, & Construction Engineering