Texas Tech University

2011 Distinguished Engineers


2011 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients

2011 Distinguished Engineers
(Back row from left to right) Paul Grimmer, William Guion, Randy Crawford, Walter T. Winn Jr., and Terry Fuller
(Front row from left to right) Jack Rentz, Dean Al Sacco Jr., Mary Anne Hicks, and Dennis Carroll

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Dennis Carroll, Randy Crawford, Terry Fuller, Paul Grimmer, William Guion, Mary Anne Hicks, Jack Rentz, and Walter T. Winn Jr. as recipients of its 2011 Distinguished Engineer Award on April 15, 2011 at a luncheon on the Texas Tech campus.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Distinguished Engineers Archives.