Texas Tech University

2015 Distinguished Engineers

2015 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Denny Bullard, Fiske Hanley II, Stephen Heitzman, Dudley McFarquhar, Ph.D., Henning Oeltjenbruns, Ph.D., and Rene Hatten Wade as recipients of the 2015 Distinguished Engineer Award on April 24, 2015.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Past Distinguished Engineers Archives.