Texas Tech University

Distinguished Engineers


2020 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients 

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Darrell Bateman, Dr. Scott Clark, Mr. Blake DeBerry, Dr. David Harkins and Mr Paul Morrow as recipients of the 2020 Distinguished Engineer Award.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Past Distinguished Engineers Archives.