Texas Tech University

Find Us on Campus

The Department of Geosciences is spread across campus in three separate buildings. The main department office and the Geology & Geophysics Program are located in the Science Building, the Geography Program is located in Holden Hall, and the Atmospheric Science Program is located in the Media and Communications Building.