Texas Tech University

Admissions Team

 

Evelyn Arnold
Domestic Admissions | Unit Manager | Residency Determination Official

T 806.834.3695 | evelyn.arnold@ttu.edu

Rebecca Enis
International Admissions | Unit Manager | Designated School Official

T 806.834.3893 | rebecca.enis@ttu.edu

Madeleine Frossard
Lead Administrator | Designated School Official

T 806.834.6445 | madeleine.frossard@ttu.edu



Rachel May
Domestic Admissions | Senior Evaluator 

T 806.834.7411 | rachel.may@ttu.edu

Pris Renteria
Domestic Admissions | Evaluator 

T 806.834.6062 | pris.renteria@ttu.edu

Casey Jones
Domestic Admissions | Evaluator 

T 806.834.3344 | brian.casey.jones@ttu.edu



Sarah Hill
International Admissions | Coordinator

T 806.834.8678 | k.sarah.hill@ttu.edu

Michelle Acevedo
International Admissions | Evaluator

T 806.834.5818 | m.acevedo@ttu.edu

Karena Halco
International Admissions | Evaluator

T 806.834.2953 | khalco@ttu.edu



Jonathan Kvick
International Admissions | Evaluator

 

Vacant
International Admissions | Evaluator