Texas Tech University

Admissions Team

 

Rebecca Enis
Associate Director
International Graduate Services
Designated School Official

T 806.834.3893 | rebecca.enis@ttu.edu

Evelyn Arnold
Unit Manager
Domestic Admissions
Residency Determination Official

T 806.834.3695 | evelyn.arnold@ttu.edu

Madeleine Frossard
Lead Administrator
Designated School Official

T 806.834.6445 | madeleine.frossard@ttu.edu

Sarah Hill
Section Coordinator
International Admissions

T 806.834.8678 | k.sarah.hill@ttu.edu

Deborah Vartak
International Counselor
International Admissions

T 806.834.7780 | devartak@ttu.edu

Casey Jones
Lead Evaluator
Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.3344 | brian.casey.jones@ttu.edu

Rachel May
Senior Evaluator
Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.7411 | rachel.may@ttu.edu

Pris Renteria
Evaluator
Domestic Admissions

T 806.834.6062 | pris.renteria@ttu.edu

Michelle Acevedo
Lead Evaluator
International Admissions

T 806.834.5818 | m.acevedo@ttu.edu

Meghan Summers
Evaluator
International Admissions

T 806.834.3817 | megsumme@ttu.edu

Anelly Grimaldo
Evaluator
International Admissions
Vacant
Evaluator
International Admissions